Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 28, 2017 3:14 PM NDT
Quick Search

Baby Items

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 Next >
FOR SALE: Little Tikes Laugh and Learn Car/Walker $10
Sat, March 18, 4:37 PM
Bay Bull's $10.00 
Baby Bouncer In great condition. Asking $100
Tue, March 28, 2:23 PM
Bay Bulls  
Used once comes with padded liner
Mon, March 13, 9:05 PM
bay bulls $65.00 
Like new Baby Bjorn Chair. Asking $160. Ono.
Tue, March 28, 11:49 AM
Bay Bulls  
Bouncy Chair $20, in excellent shape
Sat, February 25, 11:43 AM
Bay Bulls $20.00 
In excellent condition! Just like new!
Wed, March 22, 11:48 AM
Bay Roberts $100.00 obo
Like new baby swing. Our little girl is one now and she never really took to the swing. Works perfect and excellent condition. Asking $50 or best offer.
Mon, January 23, 10:13 PM
Bay Roberts $50.00 
Bumbo chair in excellent condition! Just like new! Asking 45 Ono
Thu, March 23, 11:42 AM
Bay Roberts $45.00 obo
In excellent condition and like new. Used for one child. Plays music and vibrates. Retails for $89+tax
Wed, February 15, 10:15 AM
Bay Roberts/St. John's $30.00 
Home made Wooden Rocking Chair/ doll crib
Fri, March 17, 11:00 AM
Baytona $150.00 
Selling one black and grey Graco SnugRide 35 Infant car seat and base for $50.00. Manufactured May 20, 2013 and expires in 2020 (according to Transport Canada). In great shape! Information about this carseat can be found on Graco's website: http://www.gracobaby.com/products/pages/snugride-classi...
Mon, March 27, 1:38 PM
Botwood $50.00 
Set up and never used Evenflo Exersaucer Jump & Learn - Safari Friends from Toys R Us. $100 or nearest offer.
Tue, January 31, 7:14 PM
Brigus $100.00 obo
Medela Swing breast pump used for 4 months. Works perfectly.
Wed, February 8, 7:40 PM
Brigus $100.00 obo
Baby wipe warmer in Brand New condition. Asking $20
Fri, March 10, 1:05 AM
Burin $20.00 obo
Brand new with tags. Dress with matching headband. Size 3-6 months. Ordered online but was too small. Paid over $40, asking $25.
Fri, March 10, 1:01 AM
Burin $25.00 obo
Baby Bullet in new condition, only used a couple times.
Fri, March 10, 1:05 AM
Burin $50.00 obo
In new condition, very lightly used!
Fri, March 10, 1:04 AM
Burin $50.00 obo
Lightly used baby swing in new condition. Owls spin, has moving lights & plays music but can also be connected to mp3 player or smart device. Seat rotates side to side. Includes headrest & seatpad for smaller babies.
Fri, March 10, 1:02 AM
Burin $100.00 obo
New baby carrier, never actually used, only tried on once.
Fri, March 10, 1:03 AM
Burin $25.00 obo
Mint condition bumbo chair With tray
Fri, February 3, 10:05 PM
C.B.S. $30.00 
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 Next >