Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 30, 2017 2:06 PM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
Vanguard Propane Furnace
Sat, April 29, 9:51 AM
Gander $200.00 
For sale a electric hot air furnace with very little use
Wed, April 26, 8:26 PM
Cbs $500.00 
Oil trailer furance good shape 72000 BTUs
Mon, April 24, 8:37 PM
Cbs $500.00 obo
looking to by a 3ft length 10" inner diameter piece of prefab chimney for a oil fired hot air furnace.
Mon, April 24, 2:27 PM
gander  
For sale 14 cast iron hot water heater, various sizes. Asking $100 each or $1200 for all...
Sat, April 22, 10:14 PM
Placentia $1,200.00 obo
For sale, a Gemini oil furnace and quantity of ductwork. Serviced regularly, works great. Call for detail. Located in Clarenville
Thu, April 20, 10:43 PM
HILLVIEW  
Looking for a used 100 gallon oil tank doesn't have to be certified
Sat, April 15, 10:45 PM
St. John's  
FOR SALE: New Yorker 100. Hot water wood radiation furnace. In Excellent condition. We had it stored for a back up but never did need it. Its now in our way and would like it gone. asking $ 1000.00 O.N.O
Wed, April 12, 8:19 PM
Roaches Line $1,000.00 obo
Radiant Heat Transfer Plates 4 x 24 $1.70 each
Wed, April 12, 11:41 AM
corner brook $1.70 
Oil furnace for sale. Works perfect. Some ducting included as well if wanted.
Mon, April 10, 10:14 PM
Green's Harbour $400.00 
Fir firewood, cut to approximately 16" lengths and split. Price is per 8 foot pickup box.
Mon, April 10, 3:54 PM
Corner Brook $100.00 
Posing for a friend, Looking To Buy a wood furnace in good working condition please call (709)832-1015
Sun, April 9, 7:18 PM
Grand Bank  
Selling my oil furnace only burned 50 gallons of oil. For more information please call John. 709-589-6929 or 709-596-4440
Fri, April 7, 3:26 PM
Victoria $550.00 
3 year old thermolec 20 kw , 68240 btu electric furnace . Same as new
Thu, April 6, 11:41 AM
gambo $600.00 obo
FOR SALE HOT AIR FURNACE AND DUCT WORK.PURCHASER TO REMOVE FROM BUILDING.OPEN TO OFFERS.
Wed, April 5, 5:00 PM
FOGO ISLAND $0.00 neg
Stelpro 25 kw electric furnace used for 3 months while waiting for new heat pump
Sun, April 2, 8:24 PM
Bonne bay pond $900.00 firm
Looking for a waste oil furnace of any kind, (not homemade), thank you
Sun, April 2, 3:02 PM
Glenwood $1.00 
Need a hot air furnace installed have all that is needed just someone to hook it up
Fri, March 31, 10:15 PM
St. John's $1.00 
looking for a wood and oil furnace suitable for a shed
Fri, March 31, 8:24 PM
Too Good Arm $0.00 obo
For sale: 20kw electric furnace. Comes with supply and return piping, expansion tank, 2 zone valves, transformer, pressure reducing valve, and back flow preventer. Furnace needs 2 new elements, can sell with or without replacement elements. $300 without new elements, or $500 with new elements ins...
Sun, March 26, 4:16 PM
Kelligrews, CBS  
< Previous 1 2 Next >