Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us May 23, 2017 11:51 PM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
Baseboard heaters w 2 thermostats $50 Ono for all
Mon, May 22, 7:03 PM
St.john's $50.00 obo
Cast iron radiator approx 30 inches long, 26 inches tall. $120
Fri, May 19, 11:06 AM
Holyrood  
750/1000 watt baseboard heaters in new condition. 3 available $20 each
Wed, May 17, 4:12 PM
Harbour Grace  
Demplex 220 volt / 4800 watt heater
Sat, May 13, 8:02 PM
Pouch Cove $60.00 
Construction heater. 220v only used a couple times
Fri, May 12, 8:12 PM
CBS. $25.00 obo
5 thermostats in perfect shape. $5 each.
Wed, May 10, 7:44 PM
St. John's $5.00 
For sale one construction heater for $20:00
Wed, May 10, 3:43 PM
Goulds  
For Sale: A small propane space heater. 21 inches wide x 20 inches high x 12 inches deep. Asking $150. (Corner Brook area) Phone 709-789-3143 or cell 709-639-2474
Sun, May 7, 3:46 PM
Frenchman's Cove $150.00 
5 in total. Removed from home and replaced with new, However, all are functional. May still have thermostats if required. $100
Sun, May 7, 2:54 PM
paradise $100.00 firm
Contractor heater. Almost new $75.00 phone 242-1100 no emails please
Sun, May 7, 12:37 PM
Paradise $75.00 
Good base board heater for someone if interested. Just wants gone. $10.
Sun, May 7, 9:51 AM
Paradise $10.00 
Two cast iron heaters 32 inch and 36 inch..... $50.00 each or best offer.
Sat, May 6, 4:59 PM
Gambo $50.00 
Brand new 48" white baseboard heater, 240 V, 1000 Watt, $30, please call or text 709 765 0343
Fri, May 5, 11:03 AM
Kelligrews $30.00 
For sale two 1750 watt electric baseboard heaters in excellent condition. Approximately six feet in length. $50.00 each.
Wed, May 3, 11:45 AM
Little Harbour East $50.00 
Quantity of wall-hung cast iron rads. Pressure tested when purchased and stored inside since. $100 each or 500 for the lot. 8 in total. All range from 3 to 5 feet long. The painted rad was just installed from the lot.
Mon, May 1, 12:07 AM
Bay Roberts $100.00 
For sale Thermolec Electric add on/ insert for wood furnace with approx 20 feet wire used for about 2 months upgraded to heat pump due to working away winter time ! Everything there for hook up 1000 firm
Sun, April 30, 9:38 PM
Grand falls-windsor $1,000.00 firm
One base board heater 2500w $20.
Sun, April 30, 10:31 AM
Upper Island Cove  
1000 watt force fan heater
Fri, April 28, 8:54 PM
St. John's $80.00 
Wait brand propane heater. Pilot on/off/ light switch is worn other than that it is in great shape. Comes with regulator and copper lines.great for shed.
Fri, April 28, 2:35 PM
Gander $175.00 obo
kerosene heater has a few stains & dent great for shed / cabin / garage.
Tue, April 25, 9:39 AM
avalon $25.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >