Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 23, 2017 5:05 PM NDT
Quick Search

Building & Remodeling

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 Next >
Whether you’re building or remodeling for the house of your dreams, you want quality craftsmanship to go into every piece. Don’t trust the work of just anyone, make the wise choice……choose the experienced staff ofWise Choice Millworks. Hardwood Staircases, Post and Railing: Why wait,...
Paradise  
Need any painting or small plastering jobs done? Feel free to contact me. References available. Please email or text me at 730-4365. I am bondable with an up to date criminal records check, because it is important to know who's in your home.
Sun, April 9, 10:16 PM
Mount Pearl  
Selling a 100 gallon oil tank. Great condition, the date on the tank has expired. Asking $100. No emails please call 726-0423
Sun, March 5, 11:12 AM
St.Johns  
I have four wooden windows for sale, great for a cabin. Measurements are 33 wide x 32 1/4, 64 1/2 high x 63 3/4 wide, 36 3/4 wide x 32 31 1/4 wide x 21 3/4
Sat, April 8, 4:07 PM
Port-De-Grave  
Looking for a used 100 gallon oil tank doesn't have to be certified
Sat, April 15, 10:45 PM
St. John's  
Looking for 6-8 ft telephone poles of post for a cabin. Would prefer Pressure-treated
Thu, March 23, 1:22 PM
Witless Bay  
Wanted insulation to fit 16" studs for my cabin
Sun, February 26, 10:08 PM
Cbs  
Looking for royal oak highland Cedar siding
Thu, March 30, 3:56 PM
CBS  
Air exchanger. No reasonable offer refused.
Tue, February 28, 3:36 PM
traytown  
Looking for a patio door for a cabin, size doesn't matter.
Fri, March 3, 5:44 PM
CBS  
for sale, 2 outside steel doors 36 in x 79 in like new needs glass...glass size for one is 37 long x 23 wide, other door glass size is 49 long x 23 wide..$ 35.00 each...335-2773.
Sun, January 29, 6:04 PM
Bauline  
for sale 2 paper towel holders new ...$ 20.00 each...335-2773.
Sat, April 1, 12:20 PM
Bauline  
47 bundles asphalt shingles. ( Color) grey
Thu, April 20, 9:40 AM
St. Lawrence  
Wanted to buy NEW 36"steel or fiberglass door with vinyl clad door box. 725-8668
Mon, March 6, 5:50 PM
paradise  
Full set of kitchen cupboards - 24 cupboards and 3 drawers
Mon, February 27, 1:25 PM
Fermeuse  
Looking for an acan window like in the picture. Can be damaged just needs a corner to fix another window
Wed, March 1, 7:34 PM
Flatrock  
Construction Barricades for sale.
Tue, April 18, 6:19 PM
C.B.S.  
Wanted to buy 6 or 7 lenghts of Royal Building Products Siding,Natural Cedar in colour,D4.5 cove.May consider other colours as it is only for a Baby Barn and can be painted to match what I have.
Sat, April 8, 8:20 AM
NORTH HARBOUR SMB  
Looking for 2 slab doors suitable for a cabin needs to by 30 inches wide and perfer if they weren't' painted
Mon, April 3, 11:03 PM
St Bernards  
120v 1500w mastercraft oilfilled electric radiation heater-$35, 120v, 1500w Comfort Furnace infared heater with hardwood cabinet $120, 120v, 1500w panel heater, $25.
Wed, April 19, 8:14 AM
st.john's  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 Next >