Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us October 26, 2016 12:35 PM NDT
Quick Search
> >

Cable Boxes

Results: 1 - 13
Rogers Nextbox HD Dual Tuner PVR model DCX3510-M. In excellent condition.
Sun, October 23, 8:37 AM
mt pearl $75.00 
Rogers HDPVR Nextbox with remote and cable.$200
Thu, October 20, 11:35 AM
Mount Pearl $200.00 
Want an extra Digital high definition Cale box to use with Rogers cable.
Sun, October 16, 8:46 PM
Motorola DCX3400-M DVR, power cord included, call text or email, 709-222-0640
Sat, October 15, 1:38 PM
St. John's $100.00 
Bell Satellite Receiver model 3100 and five boxes for sale,asking $175 for all
Sat, October 15, 1:25 PM
cbs $175.00 
Rogers Motorola receiver/pvr Price is Ono.
Mon, October 10, 8:43 PM
Conception Bay South $60.00 
Rogers High Definition Digital Terminal reason for selling switched service provider
Sun, October 2, 9:35 AM
Portugal Cove $40.00 firm
FS: Rogers Motorola HD DCT6200 Hi-Definition Cable box with remote and cables
Sat, October 1, 2:07 PM
St.John's $40.00 obo
Looking to buy a PVR that is compatible with Rogers cable. If you have one that you no longer need please let me know. Thanks.
Tue, September 27, 3:53 PM
Corner Brook  
For sale 1 New M8S Plus fully loaded android tv box's All you will ever need in a tv box Turns your television into a smart TV + much more. Stream live hockey games, TV series and New movies free of charge. Download any app and or any amount of games! Comes with regular remote and extra remote ...
Sun, September 11, 12:21 PM
Aspen Cove $100.00 firm
Power inverter associated with Bell Satellite system. Make an offer.
Fri, September 9, 10:13 AM
Hi There, I have for sale a Rogers hd box Motorola DCT/6200 new condition just removed from my system, works great just up graded to a pvr. $50.00 or best offer. Email or call Brian 634-8143
Thu, September 1, 10:22 AM
Corner Brook $50.00