Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us February 26, 2017 4:34 AM NST
Quick Search
>

Accessories

Results: 1 - 18
I have a full length mirror for sale. Perfect condition 50$
Sat, February 25, 12:18 PM
Mt Pearl $50.00 
Custom fireplace for sale insert not working. $300
Sun, February 19, 10:07 PM
Torbay  
electric fireplace with cherry wood finish
Sun, February 19, 11:58 AM
brigus $80.00 
Solid pine construction, inside and out. Top can be finished with a piece of fabric, or wallpaper.
Sun, February 19, 10:52 AM
CBS $75.00 firm
Bombay Company Sideboard for sale. 48" x 15.5" two drawer unit. Great for hall, dining room or sofa table. In great condition.
Tue, February 14, 4:08 PM
St. John's $200.00 
Pieces of Partylite some new some opened but just not been used four candles 25.00 each two song birds 15.00 each,snowman vase 20.00,wine glass 10.00,lamp50.00,plate 30.00,candle holder with beads 25.00
Sun, February 12, 1:30 PM
st. john's $1.00 
For Sale: Three Stratmoor Teal Swivel Counter Stools. 25" height x 17" wide. Stools are in perfect condition. Upholstery: Teal. Wood: Espresso Stool turns 360° New @ $140 each. Selling for $80 each or all three for $225
Sat, February 11, 10:53 AM
Mount Pearl $240.00 
Dr. Scholl's DR8573F Full-Back 5 Motor Cushion Massager includes: Shiatsu massaging nodes for deep muscle relief, High/Med/Low intensity to three independent massage zones, Easy-to-use toe touch buttons, LED indicator light, red for heat, blue for cold, & AC Power Connection. Great for an evening...
Mon, February 6, 10:46 AM
st. John's $30.00 obo
Two Brass lamps. Set = $50 Brass Desk Lamp = $25
Mon, January 30, 10:38 PM
St. Philip's $0.00 obo
Wall Metal Art...5 piece...$40.00
Thu, January 26, 3:17 PM
Paradise $40.00 
Beige duvet 5 pce set.. Comes with comforter. Cover. bed skirt n pillow shams
Tue, January 24, 8:21 PM
mt. pearl $15.00 
Solid wood framed mirror.
Sat, January 21, 10:50 AM
Paradise $35.00 obo
Cherry Oak custom made fireplace mantle with propane insert. Comes with a 100 lb propane tank Excellent condition
Mon, January 16, 9:56 PM
Portugal Cove St Philip's $1,500.00 
Made of reclaimed wood , dark walnut stain
Wed, January 11, 9:01 PM
Holyrood $100.00 
Solid oak medicine cabinet with mirror. Was put in the basement bathroom and rarely ever used. Asking $150 but no reasonable offer refused.
Wed, January 11, 11:31 AM
Cbs $150.00 obo
Electric remote control fireplace. Mint condition. Only 4 years old hardly used. Doubles as a heater.
Sun, January 8, 2:30 PM
St. Johns $200.00 
Working perfectly. Underwent renos and changed out for pot lights
Tue, January 3, 7:19 PM
CBS $25.00 neg
Wine flower pot with plant, asking : $ 10.00
Wed, December 14, 2016
Gander $10.00