Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 25, 2017 4:28 AM NDT
Quick Search
> >

Miscellaneous

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
If interested contact me at this email, peterstanley1243@gmail.com.
Sat, June 24, 7:56 PM
Clarenville $20.00 obo
For Sale Kingwood Electric Fireplace 18 months old hardly ever used?
Fri, June 23, 11:48 AM
Winterland $250.00 firm
Electric Fireplace, excellent condition, $650.00
Thu, June 22, 9:44 PM
torbay $650.00 
Very elegant sofa set, very clean and well kept , I won't refuse a reasonable offer.
Thu, June 22, 12:32 PM
St Johns  
Homemade Sofa Table $100 firm the table is 32 high 4 foot long and 12 wide
Mon, June 19, 1:53 PM
victoria $100.00 firm
3 drawer accent chest
Sun, June 18, 2:12 PM
CBS $200.00 
two piece hallway console with a mirror. excellent shape.
Sun, June 18, 1:02 AM
paradise $150.00 
Dining Room light, with 6 bulbs, hunter green metal shades, with spot light below. excellent shape.
Sun, June 18, 1:01 AM
paradise $50.00 
New electric Infrared fireplace with remote. Equipped with flame dimmer, timer and temperature control. An impulse buy bought last year at Rona and it's been stored ever since. The original price tag is still on it $485.99. I got it 50% off, paying with tax $274.58. Selling for $200.
Tue, June 13, 8:45 PM
St. John's $200.00 
Corner TV stand excellent condition do not need anymore.
Sat, June 10, 11:13 AM
New Harbour $25.00 
Like new hardly used
Wed, June 7, 10:13 AM
Mt Pearl $280.00 
Fireplace for sale.
Thu, June 1, 3:49 PM
Conception Bay South $180.00 obo
For sale birch fireplace mantel in excellent condition. Originally paid 650.00 asking 200.00 please call 745-2585
Thu, June 1, 2:18 PM
St.johns $200.00 
Television stand, perfect condition. Call Derek at 709-596-6738 if interested.
Wed, May 31, 10:17 PM
Victoria $30.00 firm
1 Wicker swivel rocker ,2 end tables,1 folding table and 1 3 shelf table. All in excellent condition.
Tue, May 30, 9:52 AM
Lewisporte $100.00 
Handcrafted Cabinet with a twist, great conversation piece. Solid pine 57 high x 13 square
Sat, May 27, 10:06 AM
Conception Bay South $185.00 firm
Selling a homemade electric fireplace made of oak It's almost 7feet long 2 feet wide And 4 feet high
Thu, May 25, 4:49 PM
Bonavista $500.00 obo
Magazine rack made of solid wood. Locally built. Price: $20
Thu, May 25, 11:32 AM
Conception Bay South $20.00 
2 stand up Halogen Lamps in good condition
Wed, May 24, 3:47 PM
mt.Pearl $40.00 
Rustic home bar with birch disc epoxy bar top. Great addition to the man cave, cabin, party event... Bar top dimensions: (Top is easily removed if required) W: 28 1/4" L: 84" Base: W: 22" L: 79 1/4" H: 42" (overall)
Mon, May 22, 3:24 PM
St. John's $1,200.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >