Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 23, 2017 7:53 AM NDT
Quick Search

Furniture

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 Next >
Old type head and foot board, with steel spring, 48 inches wide.
Sun, February 19, 9:28 AM
2415 Topsail $50.00 obo
TV / STEREO entertainment unit lots of storage over all size 60"l x 50"h.
Thu, March 16, 10:02 AM
avalon $70.00 
for sale, 30 padded stackable chairs new condition, great for rec room, cabin, shed, lounge...$ 15.00 each.....335-2773.
Sat, February 18, 7:09 AM
Bauline  
For sale rocker/glider, with matching rocking ottoman. $200. Awesome shape.
Sat, March 18, 4:35 PM
Bay Bull's $200.00 
For Sale: Good Quality, High Density Foam, Sofa & Love Seat. Matching pillows included. In really good condition. 7 years old. Was purchased at Osmond's Furniture. Did not get much use. Originally paid $2300. Asking $800.
Tue, February 21, 4:48 PM
Bay Bull's $800.00 
For sale a homemade solid birch entrance way shelf.
Sat, March 18, 1:39 PM
BAY BULLS $125.00 
For sale: Safety Bed Rail. Can go under single or double mattress. Adjustable straps. $20.
Sat, March 18, 4:37 PM
Bay bulls $20.00 
For sale a barn board rustic table. 6ft x 3ft.
Sat, March 11, 7:47 PM
BAY BULLS $625.00 
Buffet & hutch, 260 sq ft laminate flooring, steel door / outside screen door
Sat, March 11, 10:39 AM
Bay Bulls $700.00 neg
Twin bookcase style Headboard. It's in excellent condition.
Mon, January 30, 2:56 PM
Bay Bulls $50.00 
Looking to buy single over double bunk beds just the frames must be in excellent condition. Need ASAP
Fri, February 17, 5:02 PM
Bay roberts  
3 Piece coffee and end tables in excellent condition.
Sat, February 11, 10:31 AM
Bay Roberts $350.00 obo
Immaculate circle glass kitchen table with 3, maybe 4 chairs. Chairs have slate back with cushion seats.
Mon, February 6, 11:20 AM
Bay Roberts $100.00 
Two rustic shelves. The sizes are 41H x 60W......49H x 58W. $50.00 each or two for $80.00
Thu, March 23, 6:56 AM
Bay Roberts  
Glass retail shelf 40 x 28 x 48 high $140.00
Tue, December 13, 2016
Bay Roberts  
3 Piece Bedroom Set for Sale in Excellent Condition. Dresser / Mirror High Boy Headboard Call for more information
Sun, March 12, 1:58 PM
Bay Roberts $500.00 obo
32"TV and entertainment center as shown
Mon, March 6, 11:17 AM
bay roberts $50.00 
Restwell Orthorest Queen sized mattress, box spring, headboard and frame for sale. All is good condition. May be able to drop off.
Sun, February 26, 11:05 AM
Bay Roberts $200.00 
FOR SALE A SOFA BED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ASKING 250.00 CALL RICK 683-6804
Tue, March 14, 9:57 PM
BAY ROBERTS $250.00 
SOLID WOOD Beautiful honey colored oak corner cabinet in MINT condition. Still has the packing/shipping strips attached to the base! Glass doors on top and solid doors on the base. The Cabinet is in two pieces .......so the top can be mounted to the wall and the top of the base portion is finishe...
Tue, March 14, 3:59 PM
Bay Roberts $350.00 neg
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 Next >