Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 26, 2017 4:44 AM NDT
Quick Search

Furniture

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 Next >
Up for sale we have a large quantity of box springs and mattresses, ranging from, single, twin, double , queen, and king sizes, good condition. Also some tables and chairs, lift chair, and bedroom furniture. Please call 3342061 for questions and directions.
Sat, February 18, 2:00 PM
mobile  
4 sets of dining table Some with chairs
Sat, February 4, 10:22 AM
St. John's  
high end rotary chairs and waiting chairs as in new condition,$40 each for rotary and $90 for gang waiting chairs
Fri, March 17, 7:56 PM
pasadena  
Ashley Sofa & loveseat, approx 3 yrs old, in excellent condition. $1100 Ono
Tue, March 7, 8:01 PM
Twillingate  
2 end Tables and one smaller end table, in excellent condition. $500 Ono
Tue, March 7, 8:03 PM
Twillingate  
Selling a toddler bed, purchased in November and was barely used. Bed is in like new condition! Paid $160 asking $100
Thu, March 2, 2:08 PM
Old Perlican  
27" flat screen old style tv and corner stand Two lamps and two end tables Make offer 685-9554
Fri, February 10, 4:48 PM
Paradise  
Brown Recliner Swivel Rocker Chair, in perfect working order. Asking $300.00
Wed, March 22, 4:07 PM
Gambo  
Looking for a queen metal bed frame..email me or text 730 6196. With details.. Tks
Tue, February 14, 4:21 PM
Flatrock  
Giving away this entertainment stand. It's still in pretty good shape, few minor scratches. I am unable to deliver so you will need a truck. Text 7639273 or email. Thanks
Thu, February 2, 10:27 AM
Paradise  
4 complete sets available. $300 Willing to sell chairs separate $60 each.
Thu, January 12, 12:39 PM
Conception bay South  
LOOKING FOR Spartan end / occasional table by Whalen, sold last year at Costco. SIMILAR to pic below. If you have one to sell, or know where to find one please email me. I've already checked online unsuccessfully. Thanks for reading.
Sun, March 19, 3:49 PM
Paradise  
Looking to buy an kitchen set For cabin use
Sun, March 5, 11:28 AM
St john's  
Selling washer and dryer dryer workers perfect washer has trouble spinning out both 150also deep freeze 50 works great also table and stereo 200 works excellent also two boys bikes 30 each kids car 100
Mon, February 6, 3:47 PM
St. johns  
Looking for book shelves for good price
Thu, March 2, 9:23 AM
Carbonear  
Elmo toddler bed. Mattress included if you want it. $40.00
Thu, March 9, 6:27 PM
St Johns  
Bookshelf. 5 shelves. Dark brown Great shape Make offer
Sat, March 4, 9:10 AM
Paradise  
Two brand new bar stools that have never been used. I'd rather sell them then have to take apart and return to the store. Chairs are $160 each plus tax in store. I'm selling the pair for $250 firm. Seats are 30inches high.
Tue, March 7, 1:59 PM
St.John's  
Looking to buy single over double bunk beds just the frames must be in excellent condition. Need ASAP
Fri, February 17, 5:02 PM
Bay roberts  
Solid wood excellent condition 400$ willing to sell separately
Sat, March 18, 8:54 PM
Pouch Cove  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 Next >