Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 24, 2017 9:48 PM NDT
Quick Search

Furniture

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 Next >
One bar stool with back. Also swivels looking for $25. Can call/text at 7464557. Thanks
Wed, June 21, 7:48 PM
Mount Pearl  
Looking for a wardrobe similar to this. Please message with price and information. And a photo if possible. Thanks.
Sun, June 18, 9:20 AM
Central  
Looking to buy a bunkbed, must be double on bottom and in good shape
Sat, June 24, 7:29 PM
Marystown  
Very elegant sofa set, very clean and well kept , I won't refuse a reasonable offer.
Thu, June 22, 12:32 PM
St Johns  
Old couch, similar to a fisherman's couch, Needs work / restoration. $40
Thu, June 22, 12:27 PM
St Johns  
For sale oak China cabinet $150, no emails please call 489-5900
Sat, June 24, 10:27 AM
Grand Falls  
Ceiling fan Perfect condition 3 lights 334-2268 770-8501
Sun, May 21, 11:34 AM
bay bulls  
HI my sister is in deperate need of hosehold items. She is bipolar and while waiting on the waitlist to see phsychiatry she become very ill. She was unable to pay for her storage locker and lost everything but the few bags of clothes she had while couch surfing. She has a couch and a tv but other...
Sat, May 13, 2:02 PM
st. John's  
Real hardwood Armoire in great condition. 250$. Call or email anytime. 709-699-5419
Sun, June 4, 8:21 PM
St.johns  
Fireplace. Excellent condition. Works great. Has remote. 125$
Mon, June 12, 10:24 AM
Corner Brook  
Theatre double chair. Great for around fire pit $40.00 Call or text 697-0931
Tue, June 20, 6:14 PM
Spaniards Bay  
Looking for wicker furniture.
Mon, May 8, 1:23 PM
PCSP  
Wanted metal queen bed frame. Can pick up
Sun, May 7, 3:53 PM
St. John's  
4 sets of vertical blinds beige in color size 4.5ft wide x4ft long 60.00 each
Wed, June 14, 8:05 PM
South River  
For Sale a TV entertainment unit from Haywards in like new condition. For sale for $1995 obo. Contact me to view at 709-699-8394
Sun, May 21, 10:12 PM
Middle Cove  
White metal bunk bed with futon on bottom. Extends to be a double sz bed. Brown futon mattress included. $100 Ono Selling as we no longer need it. It has already been taken apart.
Sat, June 17, 7:10 PM
Torbay  
2 clear glass lamps - 50 Bench with wicker baskets - 80 Single bed wood frame and solid wood dresser with mirror and box spring and mattress -500 Wall clock - 20 Call 699-1915
Mon, June 12, 9:02 PM
st johns  
2 queen box mattresses and 1 double box spring mattress free for the taking.
Sat, June 17, 11:33 AM
St. John's  
Complete double sleigh bed with box spring and new mattress . Dresser with mirror, nightstand and chest . As close to new as you'll find . Was in spare bedroom and re-decorating . 1800$
Sun, May 28, 3:32 PM
Whitbourne  
In good shape oak table with 4 chairs. Great for small kitchen Please call 437-7517
Tue, June 6, 2:48 PM
St. John's  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 Next >