Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us January 16, 2017 3:41 PM NST
Quick Search
>

Industrial Tools & Motors

Results: 1 - 13
Portable Hydraulic Pump with both 20 and 25 ton Jack's, gauge and line. Never used, in new condition. Over $2500.00 to purchase new.
Mon, January 16, 11:27 AM
Paradise $1,500.00 
I have 6 ea. 5 hp and 3 _ 3hp electric motors , 230 volts three phase or 480V selling for 150.00 $ each.New condition .
Sat, January 14, 5:02 PM
Glovertown $150.00 
22.5 Petter Diesel engine. Only used one season. V pulleys included
Fri, January 13, 9:42 AM
Pines Cove $1,000.00 obo
Gould - Century 1.5 HP single phase type CS electric motor. 60 hertz 230 volt. Thermally protected. 8.0/16.0 amps. (330) Works excellent. Price is negotiable. Leave a message at phone number if interested. Cannot reply to emails.
Wed, January 11, 4:09 PM
St. John's $175.00 obo
TWO MATTHEWS CONVEYOR's TOTAL 40 FEET . Used as waste lumber conveyor from a saw. Interior use. BELT INCLUDED
Mon, January 9, 4:38 PM
Harbour Grace $3,000.00 obo
Commercial Kraemer dust collector 220v 3 phase
Mon, January 9, 4:21 PM
Harbour Grace $900.00 obo
Curb Machine for residential work.
Sun, January 1, 8:42 AM
Lewisporte $2,100.00 obo
Grind Stone with electric motor. Perfect working order.
Wed, December 28, 2016
Glovertown $100.00 
In good condition call or text for more information!
Wed, December 28, 2016
northern arm $0.00 obo
Selling 2 concrete saw blades. One is a 14 inch and the other is a 12 inch. Brand new never used. Call 1-647-225-3994 for any info.
Mon, December 19, 2016
Harbour Grace $200.00 
Brand new factory made driveway sealer only used 1 tank of oil on wheels mobile call Steve for details 771 0057
Sun, December 18, 2016
Paradise $4,000.00 
12 volt hyd pump and motor ideal for snowplow lift or anything requiring a 12v hyd system
Fri, December 2, 2016
Wings Point.. $100.00 firm
Wanted to buy conveyors various lengths
Sun, November 20, 2016
Placentia