Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 28, 2017 7:55 AM NDT
Quick Search
>

BBQs, Grills & Outdoor Cooking

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
Dual Propane tank regulator. Automatically switches over from one tank to another. Only year or two old. Comes with cover and hookup lines. $100. 728-8651
Mon, June 26, 7:51 PM
St. John's $100.00 
2 burner propane BBQ works great and propane tank (tank is empty)
Sun, June 25, 12:33 PM
St. Johns $50.00 obo
Propane BBQ, no tank, $100.00 obo, I can drop it off in metro area for you after you pay for it. Upgraded to new one, so this one gotta go.
Sat, June 24, 12:14 PM
Goulds  
BBQ wood scraper. Made from cedar. Safe, no worries about metal bristles. Easy to clean and all natural wood. After first couple of uses, grooves form from your BBQ grate. Much less expensive than store bought.
Fri, June 23, 7:49 AM
Cbs $15.00 
Backyard/camping fire pit made of steel. Painted with high heat paint. 2 sizes available: Small 16"wide X 15"high $40 Medium 20"wide X 18"high $60.
Mon, June 19, 10:39 PM
cbs $40.00 
Picnic Basket. Paid $79 plus tax at stokes. Never used. $65
Sun, June 18, 9:48 PM
cbs $65.00 firm
one indoor or outdoor 2 burner stove $30 770-7720
Tue, June 13, 7:12 PM
St. John's $30.00 
outdoor firepit 60 call or text 709-685-0147
Sat, June 10, 8:07 PM
mount pearl $60.00 
2 bags (new) of ceramic barbecue bricketts, 60 in each bag, $10 for both.
Sat, June 10, 1:43 PM
St. Johns $10.00 
Didn't fit my BQ.. couldn't take back!
Wed, June 7, 9:18 AM
Corner Brook $10.00 
I have for sale a BBQ Replace Burner to fit a Uniflame BBQ. This burner is new in box and was only open to take a picture of it.
Tue, June 6, 10:39 PM
Corner Brook $30.00 firm
Two fire pits for sale with grate $40 each
Tue, June 6, 6:52 PM
Hearts desire $40.00 firm
Selling and taking orders for Oak BBQ Scrapers...Recommended tool to avoid ingesting wire bristles...Scrape the paddle on a very hot grill to build grooves into the end of the paddle which match up to your grill grates perfectly. The size of the paddle makes it very easy to put lots of pressure ...
Sun, June 4, 10:46 PM
Marystown $20.00 
Fire pit. can be use for cooking
Wed, May 31, 9:41 AM
Hodges Cove $250.00 
Get ready for the summer with this extremely portable grill! Never used. Great for camping and outdoor parties 90 brand new selling for 80
Sun, May 28, 9:21 PM
St.Johns $80.00 obo
WANTED to buy Propane BBQ. Not a vegetarian so no veggie burgers will hit the grill. Carbonear or St John's Area. Please text or call me with details. 709 727 7406. Thank you.
Sat, May 27, 7:30 PM
Carbonear  
BBQ Top, New still in the box. I don't know the dimensions. It was sent to me as a replacement but I never used it. Text 690-3866, Rob
Wed, May 24, 8:41 PM
Mt. Pearl $10.00 
New still in box napoleon gas fire pit. $250.00
Tue, May 23, 8:03 PM
paradise $250.00 
4 unopened cedar Grilling Planks. 12"L x 6"W x .4375"H
Sun, May 21, 8:28 PM
Paradise $25.00 
Brand new BBQ set for sale
Wed, May 17, 4:25 AM
St. John's $35.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >