Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 28, 2017 3:17 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Lawn Mowers

Results: 1 - 16
Come with Heavy Duty Berco 44" Snow Blower Attachments,with electric Lift.Also Chains and weights.(I'm Upgrading) In excellent condition.
Tue, March 28, 11:39 AM
Bonne Bay Pond,NL $2,000.00 
12.5 hp mtd lawn tractor. No mower deck tractor only. Starts and runs fine. $160.00 ono
Mon, March 27, 7:38 PM
Harbour Grace  
Ariens 42 inch Lawn Tractor. 17 HP, 6 speed Kohler engine, Gear Fender Lever, 2 cutting blades. Financing Available at dealer 0% 36 Months
Mon, March 27, 3:18 PM
Gander $1,950.00 
-WANTED- looking to buy a ride on lawn tractor in need of repair
Sat, March 25, 9:21 PM
cbn  
Ariens IKON X52 Zero Turn Mower One in Stock 52 in Mower Deck HD Mower.
Wed, March 22, 5:39 PM
Mount Pearl $4,999.00 
MTD 6HP lawn mower in good running condition ...Asking $75
Wed, March 22, 1:16 PM
Upper Island Cove $75.00 
Not a year old in excellent condition
Mon, March 20, 9:36 PM
St. John's $175.00 obo
Yard Machine 24 in. Ride on Lawn Mower used only one summer.
Sun, March 19, 10:48 PM
Shearstown $1,050.00 neg
Used lawnmower parts selling for $5.00 each item or $200 for the lot of 75 items. Call Gary at 745-2434.
Thu, March 16, 8:05 PM
St John's $5.00 
For sale Briggs and Stratton self propelled lawn mower. FWD. only used one summer. In great condition.
Wed, March 15, 7:58 PM
upper island cove $200.00 neg
Electric Lawn Mower in good condition
Wed, March 15, 9:58 AM
Random Island $30.00 firm
wanted to buy a set on lawn tractor in good condition call 635-8124
Tue, March 14, 10:11 PM
bonne bay pond $0.00 
Great shape new battery,17 hp 2 new back tires 150$,maybe 8-10 yr old 750 firm
Tue, March 7, 3:08 PM
st john's $750.00 
Looking for a 22 hp motor for a lt 2000 craftsman ride on lawn mower if you have one would like to know Keith
Mon, February 27, 8:45 PM
Cbs  
Wanted older antique lawn tractors for project. Old , rough in any condition. Will pickup island wide.
Tue, February 21, 5:33 PM
Mount Pearll $1.00 
looking to see if anyone has a ride-on mower they would like to sell ....call 709-955-2527.....ask for steve. thank-you
Wed, February 8, 12:33 PM
st.andrews  
WANTED TO BUY a 14+HP Motor from a Lawn Tractor or awn Mower
Fri, February 3, 8:44 AM
Corner Brook