Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us January 17, 2017 10:10 PM NST
Quick Search
>

Patio & Garden Furniture

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
10x10cast iron gazebo still in box never used
Tue, January 17, 7:00 PM
Salmon cove $150.00 
Patio table, umbrella and stand.
Tue, January 17, 1:58 PM
Gander $20.00 
One garbage box built with all new lumber. Stained inside and out.
Mon, January 16, 11:18 AM
Random Island $80.00 obo
For sale one folding cedar table, 40 inches in diameter, $150 ONO
Sun, January 15, 8:08 PM
CBS $150.00 obo
Two styles available. Sorry, we do not deliver.
Sun, January 15, 9:24 AM
Hopeall $90.00 firm
sea captain bird house
Sat, January 14, 7:16 PM
Conception Bay South $80.00 
6 ft tractor trailer planter holds 3 flower pots.Can be painted or stained.
Sat, January 14, 7:16 PM
CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH $300.00 
Planter bench 7 ft $150 Rocker $75 Planter box $50 Adirondack chair $50 Double adirondack chair $125 Double length planter bench $250 L-shape planter bench $250 New items will be added as they are made. Located in Tilton Will be travelling in St John's on some weekends to do free delivery. Plea...
Sat, January 14, 1:09 PM
Tilton  
One new wishing well for sale. Can easily be placed over a well.
Wed, January 11, 5:15 PM
Random Island $80.00 firm
Patio set for sale. Consists of glasstop table and 6 chairs
Sun, January 8, 1:35 PM
Portugal Cove $100.00 obo
Custom made lawn chairs, unfinished or painted with Acrylic paint two coats. Also kids chairs. good choice off colours. $95.00 ADULTS $69.00 KIDS CALL JOE 709-689-6856
Thu, January 5, 1:03 PM
Hloyrood $95.00 
Perfect condition bright blue Adirondack chair.
Tue, January 3, 1:33 PM
Norris Point $15.00 firm
This is a besutiful horse statue made from the finest quality fiberglass and resin and a bronze finish,I have reduced this item for quick sale.
Sat, December 24, 2016
mt. Pearl $5,900.00 neg
For sale folding adirondak chair, built out of pine,very comfortable with curved back.Asking $110.00 call 682-2165 or 364-7945.
Sun, December 18, 2016
Mt.Pearl $110.00 
great chairs to sit in & rock in new lumber all deck screws, free delivery to st. john,s /cbs and areas on the way.something to think about for the up coming spring/summer season.rockers 75$
Sat, December 17, 2016
Bellevue $75.00 
French patio door with frames 6ft by 7 Selling for 700$ ONO Perfect condition
Thu, December 15, 2016
Conception Bay South  
Selling an outdoor dining table that's a few years old and still solid and in good shape. Also will throw in an umbrella top but no base or pole included so would have to be rigged by buyer.
Mon, December 12, 2016
St. John's $25.00 
Excellent condition
Wed, December 7, 2016
C.B.S. $5.00 obo
Patio table as shown
Sat, December 3, 2016
Gander $10.00 
Patio set including 6 chairs with comfortable outdoor cushions, glass top table and umbrella (not shown in photos). Reason for selling is moving.
Sat, November 26, 2016
St. John's $250.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >