Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 24, 2017 9:47 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Plants, Fertilizer & Soil

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
I got extra Red Crushed stone from Botwood . $5 for 5 gallon bucket . Please bring your own buckets. Tony
Sat, June 24, 12:31 PM
Lewisporte $5.00 
I have some mulch that I am selling by the truckload $200 per regular pick up a load I will load it on for you this is a private sale so there is no text no emails no text phone calls only ,,,683-8680
Thu, June 22, 7:15 AM
Bay roberts area $200.00 
Over 350 plants for sale. Perennials, annuals, vegetables, and herbs. All $2 to $5. June 24th 8-12 pm.
Wed, June 21, 10:24 PM
St. John's  
Just cleared off a piece of land in Chapels cove ( about 5 minutes from holyrood) and has a nice bit of topsoil. Looking to see if anyone would be interested in buying unscreened topsoil.
Wed, June 21, 8:43 PM
St. John's  
get your pre-orders in now. Spring is on its way, and we've got a limited supply. of "Lady Scarlett" lilly pads. The pads themselves are huge spanning 12-13 inches in diameter. These lilly pads bloom with a white flower, and are fully potted and fertilized. If interested call email or text.
Sun, June 18, 1:01 AM
paradise $50.00 
2 Golden chain trees (laburmum) 2 feet tall asking $25 each
Wed, June 14, 9:16 PM
Cbs $25.00 
Sunflower that can grow up to 10 feet
Wed, June 14, 7:00 PM
hr. grace $2.00 
Screened topsoil. Excellent quality for your lawn or garden. $190.00 per tandem load delivered within the Conception Bay South area.
Tue, June 13, 12:00 PM
CBS $190.00 
Strawberry, tomato & pepper plants for sale.
Sat, June 10, 2:57 PM
Holyrood  
Wanted to buy - Topsoil
Fri, June 9, 7:32 PM
Mount Pearl $1.00 neg
24 runners for $10.00.
Sat, June 3, 1:00 PM
Holyrood $10.00 
3 bags of cedar mulch by CIL sunset red 2 bags of Scott's Nature Scape deep forest brown
Thu, June 1, 8:27 PM
Bonavista  
I have a large variety of tomato, pepper, and vegatible plants for sale please contact me at 7443893 for information regarding plants
Thu, June 1, 7:16 PM
Seal cove  
I have a large area on my property in salmonier that has been cleared off and has bog/peat underneath that I want removed. Easy access and lots to take. 725-8668.
Wed, May 31, 11:57 AM
paradise  
Trees, shrubs, perennials and annuals for sale from my own garden. Trees include birches, eastern white pine, norway maples, flowering crabs, and lilacs (white and purple); shrubs include mock orange, snowball shrub, various spireas, weigelias and old fashioned rose bushes. Perennials include mal...
Tue, May 30, 12:03 PM
Blaketown  
TOPSOIL, FILL,ROCK and ROAD GRAVEL
Mon, May 29, 8:59 PM
ST.PHILIPS  
Set of 3 flower pots. Bail and bucket style.
Sat, May 20, 1:46 PM
Carbonear $50.00 
Willing to Pick up and even cut/ remove , looking for 1500 sq feet
Wed, May 17, 10:37 PM
Paradise $1.00 
cut down a tree in the backyard and the wood needs to go. free for the taking
Wed, May 17, 2:07 PM
Paradise $0.00 
I am looking for several raspberry and black berry plants. Please call or email if you have any to sell.
Tue, May 16, 7:14 PM
CBS $0.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >