Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us May 23, 2017 11:49 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Plants, Fertilizer & Soil

Results: 1 - 13
MAPLE TREES 3 and 4 FEET TALL.....IN BUCKETS READY FOR SPRING PLANTING PRICE: $ 20.00 EACH THESE TREES WILL GROW APPROX. 6" TO 12" OR "MORE" PER YEAR DEPENDING ON SOIL, WATER, WIND & WEATHER CONDITIONS. I KNOW OF ONE MAPLE THAT WAS PLANTED ON THE FOUNDATION OF AN OLD OUT HOUSE (TOILET) THAT GRE...
Sun, May 21, 1:44 PM
Bay Roberts $20.00 
Busting rock for fill and hauling way to far? Opportunity here in Flat Rock! Prime rock available right in my back yard....bust away and haul away!!
Sat, May 20, 8:49 PM
Flat Rock  
Set of 3 flower pots. Bail and bucket style.
Sat, May 20, 1:46 PM
Carbonear $50.00 
Willing to Pick up and even cut/ remove , looking for 1500 sq feet
Wed, May 17, 10:37 PM
Paradise $1.00 
cut down a tree in the backyard and the wood needs to go. free for the taking
Wed, May 17, 2:07 PM
Paradise $0.00 
I am looking for several raspberry and black berry plants. Please call or email if you have any to sell.
Tue, May 16, 7:14 PM
CBS $0.00 
I have some mulch that I am selling by the truckload $200 per regular pick up a load I will load it on for you this is a private sale so there is no text no emails no text phone calls only ,,,683-8680
Fri, May 12, 7:09 PM
Bay roberts area $200.00 
For Sale one seed /fertilizer spreader.
Wed, May 10, 8:04 PM
Embree NL Canada $20.00 
wanting to buy some raspberry plants
Sun, May 7, 7:09 PM
Torbay  
Looking for begonia bulbs or plants
Thu, April 27, 8:49 PM
portugal cove  
looking for some fertilizer for my veg garden any help thks
Thu, April 6, 11:41 AM
CBS  
Just cleared off a piece of land in Chapels cove ( about 5 minutes from holyrood) and has a nice bit of topsoil. Looking to see if anyone would be interested in buying unscreened topsoil.
Sun, April 2, 3:07 PM
St. John's  
Pure Worm Castings for Sale. Call 582-3930
Thu, March 30, 8:45 PM
South Dildo