Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us July 30, 2016 12:53 AM NDT
Quick Search
>

Hot Tubs, Pools & Saunas

Results: 1 - 18
One of our best seller the Midnight Sun is great value featuring 20 jets and great seating for only $9995 installed or $102 per month tax included with $0 down. We have 5 of these in stock now. Come and check out the great selection of 7' and 8' Arctic Spa Hot Tubs at Marble RV in Corner Brook. ...
Fri, July 29, 2:23 PM
Corner Brook $9,995.00 
3 buckets of chlorine pucks bought at Costco.
Thu, July 28, 12:00 PM
Goulds $100.00 obo
Looking for a hot tub cover or someone who can recover my old one. Email or text 765-9722
Wed, July 27, 12:06 AM
St Johns  
For sale 6 person hot tub. 240 volt. New winter cover and fully insulated. Works fine and easy to maintain. Comes with electrical hookup.A great deal for $ 3500.00
Tue, July 26, 8:15 PM
Clarenville $3,500.00 
Looking for round hot tub.
Sun, July 24, 7:35 PM
Whitbourne  
4 ft pool ladder, brand new in box
Sun, July 24, 9:21 AM
Grand Falls Windsor $30.00 
5 years old going for a steal Email if interested
Sat, July 23, 11:53 AM
Gander $5,000.00 
New solar blanket. Just purchased today. Bought the wrong size and cannot be returned. Total purchase price - $138 - will sell for $100.
Thu, July 21, 10:26 PM
Paradise $100.00 
If you have an older hot tub that is not working and you want out of the way, give me a call. Looking for one that I can refurbish over the next few months. Let me know what you have and maybe we can make a deal. Thanks.
Tue, July 19, 8:13 AM
Corner Brook $1.00 
Looking for a Sand Filter for a 24' swimming pool. Or possibly a Valve to replace the one on top of my tank. See pictures for comparison. Please email or call if you have anything similar to sell.......thanks
Sun, July 10, 1:54 PM
Botwood $1.00 neg
Square D Spa 50 Amp GFI Spa Pack. In excellent condition. Call 330-0920.
Wed, July 6, 10:27 PM
St. John's $175.00 
2 hot tub tub pumps. Make an offer.
Sun, July 3, 7:14 PM
Harbour Grace  
Aqua Leisure Pool Filter/Pump for sale for $30.00. Model 5A-3766 120 V 0.62 A. 1 1/4" hoses. Call Jerry at 895-6062.
Sat, June 25, 3:57 PM
St. Phillip's $30.00 
For sale plastic pond and filter. Excellent condition
Sat, June 25, 3:13 PM
Bay Roberts $100.00 
Please contact me if you have a pool pump or sauna or jacuzzi pump for sale.
Tue, June 21, 4:02 PM
Clarenville  
Looking for a 1.5hp water pump ASAP call 427 2214 Cecil
Sat, June 18, 8:55 AM
Clarenville  
Hot tub bought 8 years ago at bubba tubs New cover bought last year In great working condition Never any problems Reason for selling hardly ever used!
Tue, June 14, 9:02 PM
Whiteway $2,800.00 obo
Looking for an inflatable hot tub. Email or text if you have one for sale!
Tue, June 7, 1:53 PM
Clarenville