Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us October 7, 2015 2:50 PM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 12
Dynasty Neptune Series, model 37480, 6 person hot tub. Just bought a house and it came with it. We have no interest in it and want it gone. Everything works, needs some plumbing repairs to fix some leaks. About 8 years old, $10,000 new, make an offer. No reasonable offer refused. View on you tube...
Tue, October 6, 9:26 PM
St. John's $1.00 
27" heavy duty pool cover. Never used. Dark blue.
Mon, October 5, 9:44 AM
Brigus $80.00 
Jucuzzi hot tub for sale, Still under warranty. seats 6-7, 1 being a lounging chair. 2 pumps, plenty of jets, transition lights or single colour lights.
Sat, October 3, 3:57 PM
Jacuzzi shallow water well pump with tank. Used very little. Reason for selling, now on town water.
Thu, October 1, 4:16 PM
CBS $200.00 OBO
Outdoor Furnace, great shape, little use, for more info please call.
Fri, September 25, 7:08 PM
Pool heater, Jaccuzi pump, sand filter and related hoses. Items are currently operating as in photos.
Thu, September 24, 4:01 PM
Makinsons $1,200.00 OBO
Artic spa hot tub
Wed, September 23, 6:59 PM
Paradise $3,500.00 
For sale: Hydropool 395,self cleaning, 3 person hot tub. Only 2 years old and in like new condition. Asking $4250 ONO.
Tue, September 22, 8:44 PM
CBS $4,250.00 
I have a hottub lifter and cover for sale. The lifter works fine, but the cover could use some TLC. The lifter can be adjusted to fit any size hottub. The cover is for a hottub 7ft x 7ft. $100 takes both.
Sat, September 5, 2:38 PM
Mount Pearl $100.00 
For sale: 3 piece stand up shower and doors. Retails at 960 plus 400 for doors. Asking $600 Ono. Located in St. Lawrence
Sun, August 30, 3:57 PM
St. Lawrence $600.00 OBO
wondering if anyone is selling a very large swimming pool ?! message with what you have please :)
Fri, August 21, 2:22 PM
2012/ 775 self cleaning / Platinum addition. It has been in storage for a year and has been winterized last year.There is limited use on the pumps.To get into that tub today will cost you $16000 I am willing to let it go for $11500. 7651926
Sun, August 16, 2:07 PM
St John's