Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us January 17, 2017 10:07 PM NST
Quick Search
>

Outdoor Tools

Results: 1 - 13
445 husqvarna chain saw , was working great last year , bought a new chainsaw this season in great condition the engine kill switch not working properly !!
Mon, January 16, 2:24 PM
Bishops Falls $200.00 obo
Good chainsaw original bar and chain, hardly used
Sun, January 15, 10:44 AM
Clarenville $250.00 
one eco chainsaw for parts or repair needs carb rebuilt has to prime to start up phone or tex 709 222 9006 price 80.00 obo
Sat, January 14, 5:34 PM
Green's Harbour $80.00 
Snow blower for sale 300 Ono call if interested
Wed, January 11, 11:28 AM
Grand Falls Windsor  
One yardworks 6 and a half ton Log splitter. Electric. Reason for selling no longer burn wood. Asking $350 o.n.o Can get pictures as soon as I get a chance.
Tue, January 10, 8:05 PM
Bay roberts $350.00 obo
Looking for a steering box and a starter for an old pony tractor. Interested in any offers.
Tue, January 10, 5:49 PM
Clarenville  
Brand new still in boxes digital router and 36 piece bit set phone or text 1709 597 1917
Mon, January 9, 8:13 PM
Carbonear  
Stilh 034 Chainsaw works excellent. $250. This one gets the job done. Coming from Hr Grace to St John's Sunday and can be delivered anywhere in between. No emails, call 589-4461.
Fri, January 6, 6:58 PM
Hr Grace  
Looking for a potato puller/trailer to attach to a old farm tractor. Interested in any state even broken, willing to fix up myself. Looking for something similar to these photos.
Thu, December 29, 2016
Clarenville  
in new condition, reason for selling switched to pellet stove. for details call
Thu, December 22, 2016
Marystown $200.00 
I have for sale a 220 poland chanin saw work, s excellent selling for a 100 new cain on it and a extra chain with aswell
Mon, December 19, 2016
marysvale conception bay $100.00 firm
This saw is like new ,Very little use . Was only used for two weeks Last summer . There is still 14 months warranty on saw . Selling because I no longer need it . I changed jobs .
Sat, December 17, 2016
Pilleys Island $900.00 
Was not used much.
Tue, December 13, 2016
Conne River $500.00 obo
Selling a chain for a concrete cutting chainsaw. Used to cut 6 feet of my frost wall, paid $305 selling for $120
Wed, November 23, 2016
Gander