Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 30, 2017 12:21 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Outdoor Tools

Results: 1 - 12
For Sale. 11hp 3in Brush Master wood chipper, with tow bar. This has had very little use and is great for mulching leaves, branches, and trees up to 3 inches in diameter.
Wed, April 26, 2:50 PM
Conception Bay South $1,050.00 obo
For sale Poulan chain saw. (Not refurbished) Only used around the house. Saw is 38cc and has an 18 in bar and a 14 in bar and chain. Comes with case. Price $130 OBO. Please e-mail if interested.
Tue, April 25, 7:57 PM
cbs $130.00 
This saw works like a charm. $250. Call 589-4461 No email please.
Tue, April 25, 4:36 PM
Hr Grace  
Brand new WERNER 16 foot extension ladder
Sat, April 22, 11:11 AM
Paradise $110.00 
For sale a Poulan Electric Chainsaw. Like new and only used a couple times. I paid $129 for it. Works like new.
Thu, April 20, 1:13 PM
Marystown / Arnolds Cove $50.00 
Wood spliter used very little 4 ton asking $150 call 6882053 for more information
Wed, April 19, 10:25 PM
Mcivers  
WANTED STEEL I BEAMS
Mon, April 10, 10:16 PM
Mt.pearl  
Excellent condition. Always stored indoors, until now as to shortage of room so we need to sell it.
Fri, March 31, 12:12 PM
C.B.S. $45.00 obo
Chainsaw for sale works but shuts off after 5 min, pull the cord and starts again. In good condition. Might need carb cleaned !!!
Tue, March 28, 7:39 PM
Little Burnt Bay $40.00 obo
Husqvarna 440 chainsaw serviced today. Little use. Ready to go, new gas and chain oil, new plug and chain adjusted and sharpened. Delivery available in greater metro.
Tue, March 28, 3:40 PM
st johns $225.00 
WANTED TO BUY A WEED WACKER,ANY TYPE.MUST WORK WELL.LIKE TO HAVE ONE Withp LINE AND BLADE CAPABILITIES.
Sun, March 5, 5:27 PM
st. john's  
Looking for a steering box and a starter for an old pony tractor. Interested in any offers.
Tue, January 10, 5:49 PM
Clarenville