Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us February 27, 2017 12:21 PM NST
Quick Search
>

Outdoor Tools

Results: 1 - 14
2156 Johnson red chainsaw 57cc very powerful saw never gave me any trouble selling because wants smaller saw 350 Ono wants gone saw wasn't used very much!!! Have four extra cutter bars with saw
Sun, February 26, 11:40 AM
Roberts Arm $350.00 
Wanted to buy a kimpex Click n Go ATV Plow and mounting bracket preferably for an Outlander Max..email, text or call with what you have tnx
Sat, February 25, 6:46 PM
Paradise $1.00 neg
2 inch 6.5hp wood chipper, started a ccouple of times, but never used.
Fri, February 24, 12:41 PM
Avondale $475.00 
Stihl MS170 chainsaw with 16" bar. Only 5 years old. Excellent condition. Just done a tune up. Also comes with a case. Call after 1 pm only or email any time. $160.00 FIRM. Or trade for something of interest..
Thu, February 23, 11:47 AM
MT. PEARL $160.00 firm
looking to buy a logspliter...email or text only...thanks..
Mon, February 20, 4:34 PM
comfort-cove newstead  
10 hp yardworks snowblower next to new 350.00 make an offer text anytime 7096896442. 8
Wed, February 15, 7:16 PM
Hearts delight $350.00 
Brand new 600 or best offer
Sat, February 11, 4:39 PM
peterview $600.00 obo
jonsred saw 2250 in real good cond would like to get 300 for it call for more info
Tue, February 7, 9:45 AM
Hodge's cove $300.00 neg
New, Poulan chainsaw sill in box, retails for $239 + tax, take it for $175
Fri, February 3, 9:56 AM
Long Hr $175.00 
selling john deere small chain saw, in good running condition.
Wed, February 1, 3:29 PM
twillingate $200.00 
Brand-new muffler for a steel chainsaw
Thu, January 26, 2:10 PM
Glenwood  
LOOKING FOR A CARB FOR A JONSERED 2141 CHAINSAW, SOME HUSQVARNA MODELS WILL FIT ALSO.
Tue, January 24, 8:07 PM
bay de verde  
Champion 20 ton Gas wood spliter. Used only once
Wed, January 18, 3:22 PM
Upper Island Cove $900.00 obo
Looking for a steering box and a starter for an old pony tractor. Interested in any offers.
Tue, January 10, 5:49 PM
Clarenville