Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us May 29, 2015 3:23 AM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 14
Herring License in 4R
Thu, May 28, 10:01 AM
Forrester's Point
We are a brokerage firm looking to act on your behalf. We have people interested in buying.
Tue, May 26, 6:16 PM
St. John's
Looking for 3L Small Supplementary Crab Licence
Sun, May 24, 7:36 PM
Heart's Content
Looking to buy a Trinity Bay Groundfish License or Cod Quota.
Sat, May 23, 9:54 AM
Little Heart's Ease
Looking to purchase area 3B crab licenses for the white bay. Will consider licenses alone or with a boat. Please email with what licenses you have, what's included for gear and how much your looking to get.
Wed, May 20, 3:27 PM
Central
Looking to buy area 3c crab licenses. Email with what you have for a license and what quota and how much, also what gear and if there is a boat included.
Tue, May 12, 2:26 PM
Central
I am looking for crab to catch in 3L for this season. I got my own quota finished in 3ps I am just looking for some more crab to get for the summer..I have fished near shore and mid shore before and did well I have a 60 ton coating ticket and all other tickets to to the job and I am good in the e...
Tue, May 12, 11:52 AM
Placentia $100.00
Wanted to buy 4r enterprise boat licence inshore or offshore crab,crab ground fish,lobster
Wed, May 6, 10:44 AM
Cow head
Looking to buy a 3L groundfish Lic for Conception Bay.
Tue, April 21, 11:43 PM
Conception Bay
Wanted to buy or lease. Area 13A lobster license Can be level 2. Core not required Call or text Geoff @ 709-649-7715
Wed, April 8, 7:42 PM
Highlands
Let me know if you are considering selling a conception bay crab license
Wed, April 8, 7:03 PM
Grates Cove
Wondering if there is anyone in the trinity bay area that would want their crab caught as a buddy up? call 469-2176 ask for shannon
Tue, April 7, 7:26 PM
catalina
wanted looking to buy a lobster licence or lease to own for area 11 3ps
Sun, April 5, 8:26 PM
grand beach
WANTED TO BUY TRINITY BAY ENTERPRISE UNDER 34 11 (CRAB INCLUDED)
Mon, March 9, 8:36 PM
Brownsdale