Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 24, 2017 1:25 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Licenses

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
I'm looking for someone that is reliable, energetic, and as good leadership skills to run my boat. A class 03 fishing ticket is required. We are involved in multi species. For my information send me an email.
Thu, March 23, 9:39 PM
3k $1.00 
Wanted to buy 3L COD quota!
Mon, March 20, 11:00 PM
B.Bay $1.00 
Looking to buy area 3c crab licenses. Email me with information. Thanks. 
Sat, March 18, 7:45 PM
Central  
Wanted area 12 outside 8 crab license call or text Geoff 709-649-7715
Fri, March 17, 8:05 PM
Highlands  
Looking for a ground fish license for 3L. Looking for cod and any other species such as capelin, squid, herring, lobster and whelk you have to go with it. Please contact by email.
Tue, March 14, 8:15 PM
Goulds  
looking for core licence for 3k
Mon, March 13, 9:27 PM
central $0.00 
Looking for 3C fishing enterprise. Willing to buy 1 license but looking for several. Email with what you have and what's included and the price.
Fri, March 10, 7:50 PM
Central  
wanted to buy under 40' cod quota 3l willing to pay $40,000.00
Tue, March 7, 8:56 PM
witless bay $40,000.00 
Looking for a 3k inshore fishing license. Looking for 3C fishing license. Please email with further details. Thank you.
Mon, March 6, 2:36 PM
Central  
Wanted to buy, TUNA LICENSE
Mon, March 6, 11:45 AM
Baie Verte  
Looking to buy COD quota for 2J3KL
Sun, March 5, 10:17 AM
.......  
Looking to buy ground fish license for area 4R thanks
Sat, March 4, 7:42 PM
New Ferolle $123.00 
looking to buy a herring license for 3ps area
Fri, March 3, 9:18 AM
marystown  
Looking to purchase a 8A fishing license Email if you have one your looking to sell Thanks
Fri, February 24, 9:01 PM
St John's  
Looking for 6B or 6C (more interested in the 6C)Crab Licence And Core Ground Fish Flexible Options. Make an offer. Email only.
Fri, February 24, 8:21 PM
St John's  
Looking for under 40ft cod quota. Email with details.
Fri, February 24, 12:41 AM
central  
WANTED TO BUY....CORE LOBSTER+CRAB LICENCE..14A
Wed, February 15, 9:24 PM
trout river  
Looking to buy a Groundfish License / enterprise in areas 2J, 3kl,must be core, please contact and let me know what you have,by phone or email.
Tue, February 14, 10:00 AM
Heart's Desire $1.00 
Email or call with details Thank you
Wed, February 1, 9:13 PM
Pouch Cove  
Looking to buy Crab License in 6C or 8A, & Groundfish License in 3L. If you have either one, or both please call or email me. Terms for purchase negotiable & flexible. Seller can choose from options available.
Mon, January 30, 12:47 PM
Mount Pearl  
< Previous 1 2 Next >