Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us August 27, 2016 10:55 AM NDT
Quick Search
>

Licenses

Results: 1 - 14
Looking for area 3k inshore crab licenses. Prefer 3b but may be interested in 3a/3c as well. Email with what you have with what you have to catch and what area its for. Willing to pay top dollar.
Wed, August 24, 7:48 PM
Central  
25% of a trinity bay IQ for sale
Wed, August 24, 9:51 AM
Paradise  
Looking to bye or lease lobster LICNES have core ground fish without lobster let me know what u have13 b I am level 2 ready to bye
Fri, August 19, 2:38 PM
Port Au Port $1.00 
Looking to purchase 6b crab licence or quota 7097635998
Fri, August 19, 10:03 AM
Cbs  
Wtb inshore licenses for white bay area
Thu, August 18, 8:50 PM
Pacquet $160,000.00 
Looking to purchase a 3K area fishing enterprise. Interested in areas offshore and inshore as well. Email with what you got.
Thu, August 18, 7:07 PM
Central  
Looking to buy area 3B crab licenses. Wanting to buy ASAP. Email me with information. Thanks. 
Thu, August 18, 7:06 PM
Central  
Wanted to buy. Area 13 lobster license core not required call or text 709-649-7715
Thu, August 11, 10:30 PM
Highlands  
Looking for toad crab license for 3k. Contact Cecil at 709 627 3295
Wed, August 10, 7:05 PM
Fogo Island  
LOOKING TO BYE OR LEASE  A lobster LICENS FOR 13B AREA call 17096492445 or text thanks!! HAVE ALL MY CRADETS LEVEL 11 CALL OR TEXT 709 6492445
Sat, August 6, 10:33 AM
Port Au Port $1.00 
Wanted to purchase. cod quota, crab quota (or part off), herring and capelin license for Conception Bay.
Sun, July 17, 9:01 PM
st. johns  
WANTED AREA 6C CRAB AND GROUND FISH LICENCE
Sun, July 10, 9:06 PM
Avalon  
Looking to buy a 4R groundfish license. Call 721-0327 or 278-2077.
Thu, July 7, 1:25 PM
Port au port east  
Looking to buy a Groundfish License in areas 2J, 3kl,must be core, please contact by phone or email.
Mon, June 20, 9:53 PM
Heart's Desire $1.00