Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 18, 2015 10:40 AM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
Ground fish license including lump, herring, mackerel, capelin, scallop, squid, whelk, lobster and snow crab. Jenkins Baiter,  6 aluminum trays with 36 lines. call for details and price
Fri, April 17, 3:02 PM
Fairhaven
We are a brokerage firm looking to act on your behalf. We have people interested in buying.
Tue, April 14, 6:12 PM
St. John's
Looking to buy a Trinity Bay Groundfish License or Cod Quota.
Sun, April 12, 9:04 AM
Little Heart's Ease
Wanted to buy or lease. Area 13A lobster license Can be level 2. Core not required Call or text Geoff @ 709-649-7715
Wed, April 8, 7:42 PM
Highlands
Let me know if you are considering selling a conception bay crab license
Wed, April 8, 7:03 PM
Grates Cove
Wondering if there is anyone in the trinity bay area that would want their crab caught as a buddy up? call 469-2176 ask for shannon
Tue, April 7, 7:26 PM
catalina
Looking to purchase area 3B or 3C crab licenses for the white bay or Green Bay. Will consider licenses alone or with a boat. Please email with what licenses you have, what's included for gear and how much your looking to get.
Sun, April 5, 10:39 PM
Central
wanted looking to buy a lobster licence or lease to own for area 11 3ps
Sun, April 5, 8:26 PM
grand beach
I am looking for a core 3D Crab enterprise licenses only
Mon, March 30, 11:54 AM
St John's
Is anyone interested in taking the Fishing Masters IV course in the Bonavista, Clarenville and surrounding areas? Will arrange with Marine Institute to have course offered in this area if enough are interested. Please leave contact information when responding. Registration forms have to be comple...
Fri, March 27, 11:21 PM
SUMMERVILLE $0.00
Looking to buy area 3c crab licenses. Email with what you have for a license and what quota and how much, also what gear and if there is a boat included.
Tue, March 24, 10:31 PM
Central
I am looking for a complete enterprise, preferably double crab quota with or without vessel for Areas 8A or 6C.
Sun, March 22, 5:54 PM
Witless Bay
Wanting to buy a Trinity Bay Crab license. Also if you have a cod license you're thinking about selling, give me a call...Thanks
Sun, March 22, 11:27 AM
Grate's Cove
wanted to buy a lobster license for area 08 southern shore
Thu, March 19, 1:50 PM
st'john's
Wanted: A Ground fish licence for 3K, 2J, 3PS, 3L, Or Trinity Bay Cod Quota. Any one of the areas will do.
Tue, March 17, 7:49 PM
Gooseberry Cove
Complete 3K fishing enterprise..... Email me with what quota you got and your asking price.
Tue, March 17, 7:27 PM
Central
wanted under 40ft scallop licence for the southern shore.
Sat, March 14, 8:09 PM
Petty Harbour
wanted to buy 6C crab and groundfish licence.
Fri, March 13, 4:23 PM
st .johns
WANTED TO BUY TRINITY BAY ENTERPRISE UNDER 34 11 (CRAB INCLUDED)
Mon, March 9, 8:36 PM
Brownsdale
WANTED 3L GROUNDFISH LIC FOR TRINITY BAY.
Thu, March 5, 10:39 AM
TRINITY BAY
< Previous 1 2 Next >