Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us November 29, 2015 5:10 AM NST
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
For sale 3ps fishing licence crab lobster ground fish scolop 34.11 phone 463 8863. Cell 4276447 ask for Tom
Fri, November 27, 8:46 PM
Southern harbour $0.00 
Looking to buy a 3L area 6 (Trinity bay) enterprise or licenses, with or without boat. Looking to purchase this fall or early new year. Call or email with what you have.
Fri, November 27, 6:42 PM
Trinity Bay  
Looking to buy area 3c crab licenses. Email with what you have for a license and what quota and how much, also what gear and if there is a boat included.
Wed, November 25, 3:21 PM
Fishing enterprise for sale (3ps area10) Call 709-878-4301 for price and details.
Wed, November 25, 12:53 PM
Fishing enterprise for sale which includes core fishing license for the 3K area, 36' Fishing Vessel, and all associated gear. Contact by phone 884-2187 for more information.
Wed, November 25, 11:51 AM
Area 3KL. I am retiring and selling the license. Serious inquires only please call 624-5258. No emails please.
Tue, November 24, 10:06 AM
Jackson's cove  
for sale combine fishing licence for 3ps and 39ft fiberglass boat call 709 8732647
Tue, November 24, 9:27 AM
Looking to purchase a 3K area fishing enterprise. Interested in areas offshore and inshore as well. Email with what you got.
Mon, November 23, 5:53 PM
Ground fish license. Jenkins Baiter,  6 aluminum trays with 36 lines. call for details and price
Mon, November 23, 1:32 PM
Looking for crab licenses in area 3B white bay. Willing to buy just one or several with or without a boat. Email for quickest response with what you got and what your asking.
Wed, November 18, 9:29 PM
Wanted to buy 3L area 6 Crab license or willing to catch crab in Outer Trinity Bay Area in 2016.
Mon, November 16, 7:49 PM
Want to buy ur 6c crab license
Sun, November 15, 1:46 PM
St.johns $400,000.00 
I am looking for a 6C or 8A enterprise. Willing to pay!
Tue, November 10, 4:08 PM
Witless Bay  
wanted to buy 6C crab licence.
Sat, November 7, 4:57 PM
st .johns  
Looking to buy a Trinity Bay Groundfish License or Cod Quota.
Mon, November 2, 8:50 PM
Little Hearts Ease  
wanted to buy bonavista bay crab license willing to pay top dollar
Sat, October 24, 10:57 AM
DEADLINE FOR APPLICATIONS NOVEMBER 14, 2015. Marine Institute has approved the Fishing Masters IV course for the Summerville, Bonavista area. The course will begin on January 4th - March 24th, 2016. If you are interested please apply to Marine Institute ASAP. if you prefer, I have all paperwork r...
Sun, October 18, 3:07 PM
Wanted to buy a scallop license for 3PS Area 11.
Mon, October 12, 7:32 PM
seal cove, fortune bay  
Mon, October 5, 8:02 PM
Fogo Island  
looking to purchase core enterprise for area 3B.
Sun, October 4, 7:08 PM
white bay  
< Previous 1 2 Next >