Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 23, 2017 5:14 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Wanted

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
Looking to buy some wine/beer brewing equipment.
Sat, April 22, 9:52 PM
Stephenville  
Wanted , small combination safe.
Sat, April 22, 7:40 PM
Carbonear $100.00 
Looking for anyone selling fresh seal flipper in Central, Glovertown preferred. Cleaned and bagged . Let me know your best price. David
Sat, April 22, 3:56 PM
Eastport $1.00 
Looking for some stubby bottles to put up homebrew
Sat, April 22, 1:46 PM
Paradise  
Looking for around a half of a doz fish pans. Will buy if price is right.
Fri, April 21, 7:03 PM
Normans Cove  
Wanted to buy a 3-0 6-8 exterior plain door ( No Glass ) for a cabin.Has to be in good shape.
Tue, April 18, 10:28 AM
Avalon $1.00 
Looking for 1 ticket to the John Prine Concert Hearts and Culture center either date.
Mon, April 17, 4:54 PM
Milltown  
Looking for wire handled cooking pots . If you have any that you don't need , and would like to sell, please contact me. We do a lot of cook ups outside and these are very useful.
Thu, April 13, 11:06 AM
Birchy Bay  
Looking for moving boxes that can be broken down or still assembled.
Tue, April 11, 10:31 PM
Conception Bay South  
Wanted 4 or 5 video surveillance signs.If you have some or know where I can get some please contact me. Thanks!
Wed, April 5, 2:29 PM
st. john's  
I am looking for a wooden church pew to purchase. Please email me with a price if you have one you want to sell for a reasonable price in the Grand Falls-Windsor area. Thank you!
Thu, March 30, 4:49 PM
Grand Falls-Windsor $1.00 neg
wanted old things we buy contents from old barns and sheds . get cash for your unwanted things ph. 786.1154 or 589.4461
Tue, March 28, 9:14 PM
south river nl  
Wanted six or eight Steel Pallet rack beams. Must be in good condition. Similar to the ones in the picture.
Sun, March 26, 4:13 PM
Arnolds Cove  
Looking for a wood stove door with a glass any size .
Sun, March 26, 9:01 AM
Carbonear $10.00 
I'm looking for all the materials to build a cabin.. Message me what you have.. Thanks
Thu, March 23, 4:49 PM
St. Anthony  
Looking for EZ cap bottles for beer. See pic. Anything with a flip cap will do.
Thu, March 16, 7:03 PM
Clarenville  
Looking get tool box shipped from Newfoundland to Alberta.
Thu, March 16, 9:32 AM
Bishops Falls  
Looking for 10 to 15 gym lockers. 72"hX12"wX18"d Good working order. Let me know what you have.
Tue, March 14, 10:37 PM
Corner Brook  
Looking to buy used covered beer steins. Please contact me with what you have available and price. Thanks!
Sun, March 12, 7:28 PM
Corner Brook $999,999.00 
LOOKING FOR PALLETS & CABLE REELS NEED ASAP ! WILLING TO PAY $$$$$ CAN PICK UP ! PLEASE CALL 709-771-0319
Mon, March 6, 3:14 PM
Upper Island Cove $1.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >