Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us February 23, 2017 5:14 PM NST
Quick Search

Miscellaneous

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
Buckingham tree climbing saddle. Great shape. Link to specifications http://buckinghammfg.com/products/arborist/modular-saddle-1340/
Wed, February 22, 11:22 AM
Appleton $150.00 obo
FOR SALE FRESH RABBITS 10.00 Pair.
Tue, January 17, 9:13 PM
Appleton $10.00 firm
looking for a bus heater. email if you have one.
Tue, January 31, 8:39 PM
avalon  
Homemade Strawberry Rubarb Jam tastes delicious. 12 bottles available. $5/bottle Call 786-0979
Mon, February 20, 7:52 AM
Bay Roberts $5.00 
Email if you were selling some dry firewood. 1/2 or full truck load would be good. I can pick it up.
Mon, February 13, 12:23 PM
Bay Roberts  
20 ltr pail of pipetread sealant, industrual black color,
Fri, January 20, 9:45 AM
Bell island $75.00 neg
Anyone out there interested in making a trade.i have a wood and oil furnace and a 14 horsepower lister diesel looking to trade for a 4x4 arc
Sat, February 4, 1:20 PM
Belleoram  
Looking to buy pre fab chimney & fluorescent lights suitable for garage. My ph # is 709 258 7308
Mon, January 30, 9:56 AM
bishops falls  
Looking for running boards To fit 2010 Dodge Ram Must be in good condition Call 7095960362
Sat, January 21, 12:08 PM
Bryants Cove $0.00 
Looking for a good used set of 26 gram tungston darts, reasonable priced, in the Marystown/Burin/Placentia West area.
Sat, January 21, 3:49 PM
burin pen $1.00 
Assortment of display fixtures
Tue, February 21, 9:52 AM
C.B.S.  
I'm looking for a couple of light fixtures similar the the ones in the photo! Text or call at 780-838-3045 Or email ... Tks
Sat, February 4, 1:52 PM
Carbonear  
3/8 coated steel cable. in perfect condition. will not rust. great for property lines. stays. hand rails for walking trails. and many other uses. very strong. 0.25 cents per foot. have as much or as little as u want
Thu, January 5, 11:02 AM
cbn $0.25 
Looking for guidance/help in re-building a mid 80s Mazda rx7 5 spd tx. Clean and warm workshop. Only experience required.
Sun, February 5, 9:03 AM
Cbrook area $1.00 neg
Demolition/Dismantle of Residential and Commercial Buildings. Looking to build a shed this summer. I have a pickup and dump trailer. Willing to do the work and full clean of site and all dump runs in return for all usable material
Thu, February 23, 4:20 PM
CBS  
Wooden pegs any size call for details.TYLER 709-765-4855
Thu, January 26, 7:43 PM
CBS  
Looking for a liner for a shallow well. At least 36" by 12 feet or bigger.
Sun, January 29, 10:47 AM
Central  
Dried salt cod fillets $5.00 per lb.
Sun, February 19, 6:27 PM
centreville  
Looking for a cheep 20' or 40' C-can, used, damages don't matter
Sun, February 5, 10:02 AM
Centreville  
Looking for a brass type bell that can be hung outside a shop building . Need it to be in working order and approximately 12-15 inches high. if you have one please contact me at 709 621 4541 or email: fancyporter@gmail.com
Sat, February 4, 7:43 PM
Change Islands  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >