Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us March 26, 2017 4:37 AM NDT
Quick Search

Miscellaneous

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
in need of some pallets free ones pls thks
Sun, February 5, 6:34 AM
conception bay south  
Looking for someone that would be interested in doing a rap grant on a house..... Location for grant ochre pit cove. If interested call or email
Tue, February 7, 6:44 PM
Conception Bay  
Wanted to buy a woods cart for hauling wood ! If you have one for sale please call 586-2644 ! Must be in excellent shape !! Thank you !
Fri, February 3, 1:20 PM
Hant's Harbour  
looking for a set of hubs suitable for a woodscart dosnt matter what they are off
Fri, February 24, 10:35 PM
bellevue  
Capacity 31" x 16 ft
Thu, February 9, 7:32 PM
Chapel Arm  
WANTED A SQUARE BEEF BUCKET AND COVER. I THINK ITS A 2 OR 3 GALLON BUCKET. THANKS!
Tue, February 21, 4:01 PM
Paradise  
Assortment of display fixtures
Tue, February 21, 9:52 AM
C.B.S.  
Lost on the chipper road this afternoon (Sat March 25) in grand falls -windsor ( behind the mill) one grey backpack
Sat, March 25, 9:03 PM
Grand falls-windsor  
Looking for the old fashion ice cream maker. Looking for the Electric machine with rock salt and ice. Would buy the newer ones if that's all I can find. Text 743-7557 or email traceysparkes2014@gmail.com
Sun, February 5, 9:04 AM
St Johns  
Looking get tool box shipped from Newfoundland to Alberta.
Thu, March 16, 9:32 AM
Bishops Falls  
55 gallon drum of De-Icer. Not open Asking $90.00 Ono Call or text 6970931
Tue, March 14, 6:49 PM
Spaniards Bay  
Looking for a cheep 20' or 40' C-can, used, damages don't matter
Sun, February 5, 10:02 AM
Centreville  
Looking for EZ cap bottles for beer. See pic. Anything with a flip cap will do.
Thu, March 16, 7:03 PM
Clarenville  
Are you a coffee lover? Contact us to learn about the variety of k-cups we have in stock and will deliver to your door! Brands include: Tim Hortons, Second Cup, Robins, Marley, Wolfgang Puck, Martinson
Mon, February 13, 10:24 AM
St Johns  
Looking to purchase a used 5"or 5/6"Eavestrough Machine. Please email or call 709-764-5505 Thanks
Tue, February 28, 11:09 PM
St. John's  
Anyone out there interested in making a trade.i have a wood and oil furnace and a 14 horsepower lister diesel looking to trade for a 4x4 arc
Sat, February 4, 1:20 PM
Belleoram  
Looking for ten 45 or 55 gallon plastic barrels in good shape. Send a photo and price of what you have.
Sun, March 5, 2:13 PM
Central  
Hardwood sawdust/chafe , suitable for animal bedding , fire starter , & flower garden .
Thu, February 9, 9:54 AM
Chapel Arm  
I'm looking for all the materials to build a cabin.. Message me what you have.. Thanks
Thu, March 23, 4:49 PM
St. Anthony  
Brand-new combination locks for sale complete with combinations still in boxes
Wed, March 1, 3:22 PM
Cbs  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >