Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us February 24, 2017 12:04 AM NST
Quick Search
>

Scooters

Results: 1 - 11
Hi have for sale a new never used swagway self balancing hoverboard . it has the new ul approved batterie in it. it comes in box with charger and user manuel. Also have a handel bar rod for beginners. call if interested thanks
Sun, February 12, 12:44 PM
cbs $300.00 firm
2009 Yamaha T-Max 500, full auto transmission, very fast and cheap to ride, $ 10.00 will get you two weeks of heavy duty cruising, Brand new rear tire, good front tire, well maintained, only used while camping as it sits on the rear of my RV. THis machine is highway legal and have had it up to 13...
Mon, February 6, 4:23 PM
Paradise $4,690.00 
brand new 66cc Skyhawk engine installed on a raliegh mountain bicycle with aftermarket speed carb $450 e mail me if interested ps no tex
Sat, February 4, 7:14 PM
St. John's $450.00 
Wanted to buy Suzuki or Yamaha Scooter 400 to 650 cc. Must be in good condition .
Fri, February 3, 3:45 PM
Conception Bay South  
motorized bike engine kit--- 79cc predator engine with a jackshaft kit and clutch new never used still in the box --- $200 e mail if interested
Tue, January 31, 10:45 PM
St. John's $200.00 
keeway scooter for sale great condition 50cc
Sat, January 28, 7:41 PM
terrenceville $1,000.00 
Wanted to by a gas scooter let me know what you got get me on 709 325 1604
Tue, January 24, 8:11 PM
Cbs  
looking for a 3 wheel gas scooter
Fri, January 13, 8:37 AM
burin  
grubee gta shyhawk motorized bike---- aluminum frame --- with built in gas tank -- large front disc brake--two stroke Skyhawk engine--- maxis hookworm tires
Thu, January 12, 9:10 PM
St. John's $600.00 
Driscrict v1 deck District bars Cult grips Mpg wheels Envy triple clamp New bearings
Sun, January 1, 2:29 AM
Torbay $200.00 neg
motorized bike with a new 49 cc four stroke engine with a belt drive trans installed on it this kit was $400 selling this bike for$ 600 e mail me if interested ps no tex
Fri, December 16, 2016
St. John's $600.00