Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us October 7, 2015 1:11 PM NDT
Quick Search
Results: 1 - 20
For sale: New 6 pc Pittsburg Screwdriver Set. Set includes: 1/4 inch x1 1/2 long shank; 3/16 x3 inch long shank; 1/4 x 4 inch long shank; Phillips #2x 1 1/2 inch long shank; Phillips #1x3 inch long shank; Phillips #2x4 inch long shank. $5.00 tel: 364-6962
Tue, October 6, 11:21 AM
Mt. Pearl $5.00 
Assorted Tools for Sale. Please see Pictures. Mastercraft. Lifetime Warranty.
Sat, October 3, 8:51 PM
Colliers $350.00 
3 gray wrenches 1 1/4, 1 1/8, 15/16 has my initials engraved in them easly grinded off
Fri, October 2, 4:36 PM
mount pearl $60.00 Firm
for sale one new heavy duty engine stand paid over $300.00 and a set of older heavy duty jack stands in perfect shape.Also a cordless drill and older half inch electric drill in good shape.selling as a package deal for only $250.00 ono.
Wed, September 23, 10:38 AM
hr grace $250.00 
Looking for a dewalt 735 planer.
Sun, September 20, 1:30 PM
Moving and need to downsize! In good condition!
Sat, September 19, 7:12 PM
for sale one tourque multiplier with 3/4 and 1 inch adapters in excellent emails or messages call only 427-1764
Mon, September 14, 7:36 AM
Hr. Grace $200.00 
for sale is a brand new set of Mastercraft maximum double rachet wrenches
Sun, September 13, 5:13 PM
St. John's $50.00 
looking for used shop tools for heavy duty work. Would need full complete set tool boxes and all
Sat, September 12, 9:02 AM
Two antique saws. A unique piece of the past to mount on your shed wall... $20 EACH
Thu, September 10, 6:48 PM
Adams Cove  
this is a greenlee bx cutter makes cutting bx cable a breeze . retails for almost $75 asking $25 may trade for another tool of intrest
Tue, September 8, 7:20 PM
stjohns $35.00 
Roofing torch $40.00
Wed, September 2, 9:22 PM
I'm looking for a Stanley dovetailing plane like the one in the picture. If you have one please let me know how much you want for it.
Fri, August 28, 10:51 PM
St. John's  
Come-along; never used. 18 inch steel ratchet arm. Pull only. $10.
Fri, August 28, 3:33 PM
St. John's $10.00 
Looking for any and all sizes of snap on metric wrenches .
Tue, August 25, 7:12 PM
St. John's $100.00 
Chimney Cleaning Rods, screw together to sweep out chminey
Mon, August 24, 12:03 PM
Toraby $30.00 
44pc sae & metric tool set $20 firm
Fri, August 14, 9:50 AM
east wing dry wall hammer/axe $20.00
Fri, July 31, 7:18 PM
for sale is a brand new in the package aluminum Stanley stapler
Thu, July 23, 12:19 PM
St. John's $20.00 
huskey 16'' open top tool bag $10.00
Sat, July 11, 7:15 PM