PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Deer Lake
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Deer Lake! Click here for more information!
      Deer Lake, Central/Interior
  • $200.00
    Thu, Mar 26, 11:44 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New coffee tables freshly built and sanitized!!
  • $45.00
    Mon, Mar 23, 10:09 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    three pc glass coffee and end tables like new
  • $150.00
    Tue, Mar 17, 9:08 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table Excellent condition Has a curve in the glass for books or Papers etc. Asking $150 pickup topsail cbs
  • $75.00
    Mon, Mar 16, 12:19 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Older coffee and end tables Good for cabin
  • $50.00
    Sat, Mar 7, 3:24 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table good shape $50 ono
  • $25.00
    Thu, Mar 19, 11:33 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Black & Decker 12 cup coffee maker. Has auto brew feature. Includes a pack of new filters.
  • $60.00obo
    Tue, Mar 3, 2:29 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table in good condition Half glass on both ends
  • $35.00obo
    Sat, Mar 14, 8:09 AM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    Tassimo coffee maker and pod rack. In excellent condition.
  • $750.00
    Sun, Mar 22, 11:04 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Hand made river coffee table. Solid white oak with live edge and black iron legs. Measures 24" x 48".
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Mar 28, 2:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood coffee and end tables with lamps. $150
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2:52 PM
    Arnold’s cove, Eastern
    $425 for the coffee table set and two lamps. Both New, Hardly Used.
  • Sun, Mar 29, 9:06 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Newly built coffee tables with solid wood construction. These are built to last! A few styles and colours to choose from. $500/three piece set
  • $100.00
    Mon, Mar 9, 7:45 PM
    botwood NL., Central/Interior
    Solid wooden coffee n end tables. Wasn’t cheap set when purchased and still solid, has few minor dings and scratches on the table but not serious.
  • $65.00
    Sun, Mar 1, 10:32 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass Coffee table in great condition
  • $15.00neg
    Tue, Feb 25, 8:02 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10 cup coffee maker . Used like 5x .. ideal for the cabin or trailer .. $15pou
  • $500.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 11:51 AM
    CONCEPTION BAY S, Avalon Peninsula
    BOMBAY COFFEE AND END TABLES IN VERY GOOD CONDITION.....WOOD WITH WICKER AND GLASS INSERT ON TOP COFFEE TABLE 2' X 4' ……..END TABLES 2' X 2 '
  • Wed, Dec 18, 7:20 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table for sale. 400$ Brand new, leather foot table underneath on wheels. Wants gone Call or text anytime. 7468617
  • $40.00
    Sun, Mar 1, 8:42 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Maker, brand name Keurig , Keurig filter. $40 , purchased for $200 plus. Text or Ph. 765-3174
  • $25.00
    Wed, Mar 11, 9:41 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    COFFEEPRO 12 CUP COFFEE MAKER MODEL EK 88N WITH REMOVABLE FILTER BASKET - $25.00
  • $260.00obo
    Sun, Mar 8, 8:05 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    A glass top with Bear base coffee table. Great look for the cottage. Purchased from Ducks Unlimited.41"x 28"x 15" high.