PREMIUM AD
  • Pre-Release of the new NLC App!!!
    OUR NEW IPHONE AND IPAD APP IS READY!!!
    Our staff has been doing lots of testing while working from home and the app is ready for testing.

    We are now looking for people like you to try out the new App and let us know if you find any issues. We are looking for users with iOS 13.2 or above installed on your iPhone or iPad.
      Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Apr 26, 9:47 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden dog kennel. Excellent for transport dogs.
  • $75.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 4:28 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Med foldable dog kennel for large dogs and puppies
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 8:10 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small dog kennel for small dogs or puppies.
  • $75.00
    Sat, May 16, 12:11 PM
    ST.JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Plastic dog kennel Med 28.20.5.21.5 Large 36.25.27 Ex Large 40.27.30
  • Mon, May 4, 11:24 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a dog kennel in good condition asking $20 ono
  • Fri, May 29, 12:36 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Lg dog kennel.$50 firm.
  • $60.00obo
    Sun, May 10, 9:44 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Igloo style dog kennel with dog mat. Excellent condition. $60 ono Can also Call or text. 709-685-6300
  • $300.00
    Fri, May 22, 11:28 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Above ground fully enclosed dog kennel with insulated houses and divider. $300 firm
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Apr 18, 4:05 PM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel, was only used inside house. Measures 18”w X 20”h X 26”l
  • $40.00
    Mon, May 18, 6:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Large plastic dog kennel for larger breed dog
  • $25.00
    Tue, May 5, 5:19 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel and bed
  • $30.00firm
    Sun, May 10, 9:37 AM
    shearstown NL, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a dog kennel for sale. It is 26'' long, 20'' high & 17'' wide. Good for a medium size dog & in great shape. Call, text or email Norm if interested. If texting please use 780-298-2729. $30.00 firm. No pictures. Thanks
  • $45.00
    Tue, Jun 2, 11:59 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large dog kennel. Excellent condition 35 long 20 wide 30 high
  • $123,456.00neg
    Sun, May 31, 10:15 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Wanted an outdoor Dog Kennel Please email pic/description of what you have Thanks
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Apr 26, 2:56 PM
    ST teresa, West Coast
    purchase to fly dog home 28x20.5x21.5
  • Mon, Apr 13, 9:51 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    looking for a extra large kennel (cage type)
  • $50.00
    Fri, May 8, 8:47 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect size for cats and smaller dogs
  • $1.00neg
    Tue, May 19, 11:10 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED chain link fence/ barrier panels. To be used for dog kennel. (Picture for attention only)