PREMIUM AD
  • KIOTI Residential & Commercial Grade Zero Turn Mowers
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 48 Months or up to $350 CASH BACK.

    KIOTI lawn mowers deliver reliable and hardworking performance. Choose from a 48, 54 or 60 in mower deck, each with a fabricated, reinforced 10-gauge steel deck and standard notch blades that cut through the toughest turf.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30obo
    Thu, Apr 22, 11:38 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Door knobs 7 sets complete no longer need Weiser brand
  • $20
    Tue, May 18, 12:29 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Weiser interior non- locking door knob, and 3 inch hinges .New condition.
  • $1
    Wed, May 5, 5:36 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Door knobs, dead bolts, hinges etc. Make an offer if interested.
  • $325
    Mon, Apr 26, 5:22 PM
    Mount Pearl NL, Eastern
    White 36"X42" Exterior Steel Door and Frame. With Door Knob and Key. Door was custom made for a small entrance. Asking $325.00 ONO. Please Call 709 754-3336
  • $50obo
    Fri, Apr 30, 10:51 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Three Colonial Interior doors, 32” x 80”. All in Good condition. $50 each. OBO Call or Text Keith 727-1264.
  • $50firm
    Sun, May 2, 12:29 PM
    riverhead-harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    11 knobs in total 8 leaver ( 3 private 5 passive) 3 round knob passive 10 sets of hinges
  • $55
    Tue, Jun 8, 8:27 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    5 set's of glass door knobs ,locks and keys . all complete and working . NOTE : 55.00 A SET. ((((((((( 3 SETS SOLD.)))))))))
  • $45
    Fri, May 21, 9:57 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Old wooden door (no hinges or door knob). 78 3/4" high by 32"
  • $100neg
    Mon, May 31, 8:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    36-inch x 80-inch White 15 Lite Interior French Door with Clear Glass, includes door knob and hinges. In excellent condition.
  • $10
    Sun, May 23, 9:20 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    8 water can knobs
  • Sat, Jun 12, 8:42 AM
    b roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted to buy --a over head garage---door 12 ft; wide 14 + ft high------ph 709-683-0710
  • $200
    Thu, Jun 10, 5:57 PM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale one 36inch door. In good condition no cracks in glass. Phone calls only after 6 pm . 200 dollars
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 29, 4:08 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    I am selling three closet doors. White in colour with gold knobs bi-fold type. One will fit a 3 foot opening and the other two a 2 foot opening. $50 each or $135 for all three.
  • $5
    Sat, May 22, 9:27 AM
    Robinsons, West Coast
    Three wooden doors with locks and knobs $5 a door.
  • $250
    Wed, May 12, 9:30 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old cabinet with glass knobs . great piece . measures 61 in high , 16 in deep and 34 in long
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 6, 7:28 PM
    st. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Door slab. 36x79
  • Tue, May 4, 9:50 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    looking for icb weighted shift knob preferably in central and west coast
  • $45
    Wed, Apr 28, 4:19 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    6 panel, colonial door. 30 x 80. Cut for hinges and knob, right hand swing.
  • $45obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 7:53 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Set of brushed nickel cabinet handles (29) and matching knobs (4). Handles are 3” center mounting. All in like-new condition. Mounting screws included. Text only to 709-770-9835 OR email me.
  • $25
    Thu, May 27, 5:01 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden French Door 30 x 80