PREMIUM AD
  • Honda Certified Used Vehicles! Financing as low as 4.49%
    Get into a Honda Certified Used Vehicle at Steele Honda!
    Peace of mind comes FREE with a Honda C.U.V. with our 100-Point Inspection, 7 Year/160,000 km Power Train Warranty, 7 Day/1000 km Exchange Privilege AND Vehicle History Report! With available 4.49% Financing we can get you into a Honda today!

    Click HERE to see all the Honda Certified Used Vehicles available at Steele Honda.
      St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50
    Fri, Nov 5, 9:28 AM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden door 32x80
  • $600
    Wed, Nov 3, 8:32 AM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.
  • $25
    Thu, Nov 4, 9:54 AM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    25.00 each 32 in doors
  • $50obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 7:37 PM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    Two steel doors with the windows opens 50.00 each
  • $125
    Sat, Nov 6, 9:13 AM
    St Mary's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale. A 2’8” x 6’8” door and door box. It’s a right hand out swing door , in good condition Suitable for a shed or cabin
  • $2,200obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 12:45 PM
    bonavista, Eastern
    10x12 R18 Wayne Dalton Overhead Door. New
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 25, 11:14 AM
    islington, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum door suitable for green house 50.00
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 19, 11:45 AM
    islington, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum door suitable for a green house
  • $1,000
    Sun, Oct 31, 10:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    36” aluminum commercial door/door box With closure and lock Full glass Like new condition
  • Thu, Nov 25, 8:06 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used 9x7 garage door panels. Some hardware also. 175 ono
  • $75
    Mon, Nov 8, 9:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    32" x 80" 6-panel interior door... door is like brand new. will deliver with the greater St. John's are for additional $20.00
  • Sun, Oct 31, 9:28 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    2 French doors 50.00 each. 30x80 inch
  • $123,456
    Tue, Nov 23, 9:34 PM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted a garage door and hardware 8x7 so let me know what you have
  • $1obo
    Fri, Nov 19, 8:11 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Looking for a 12ft wide 10ft high garage door, not overly concerned over the condition.
  • $50obo
    Wed, Nov 24, 12:36 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For Sale 2 Bifold Doors , new in package.Each door measures 79 in high , 24 in wide , 1 3/8 in thick. Currently selling at Kents for $109.95
  • Thu, Sep 16, 1:53 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 1 white colonial door, 30”x80”=$50.00. 2 kitchen cabinet doors, 10” w x 27 3/4 h, expresso colour, =$20.00.
  • $60
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:37 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    French Door freshly painted. Comes with hinges, but no knob. 79"x30" In CBS. Pick Up only
  • $200
    Wed, Dec 8, 6:55 PM
    Bonavista Bay, Eastern
    5 antique doors At least 100 yrs old beautifully made and unique
  • $200
    Wed, Dec 8, 6:55 PM
    Bonavista Bay, Eastern
    5 antique doors At least 100 yrs old beautifully made and unique
  • $200
    Mon, Nov 22, 12:17 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE SET OF COMMERCIAL DOUBLE DOORS- WOOD & GLASS PRICE $200.00