PREMIUM AD
  • EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE with All Season Insulation
    EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE!
    At All Season Insulation we supply and install the highest quality Fiberglass Blown-In insulation, Spray Foam Insulation and even Continuous Eavestrough! Contact us today for more info and learn how you can recieve up to $1000 off Attic insulation in partnership with Take Charge Energy Savers! Expand your comfort zone and contact All Season Insulation today!
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • $130
    Sun, Jul 3, 10:26 PM
    English Harbour, Trinity Bay, Eastern
    Mastercraft Drill Press,
  • $250
    Tue, Jun 28, 11:57 AM
    Stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Used 5 times tops 16 speed floor mount drill press 61” tall
  • $150
    Wed, Aug 17, 8:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE NEW cast iron round table top for Drill Press 13 1/4 " diameter Plus attachments price $150.00 Ph 579-0442
  • $35
    Thu, Jun 30, 8:33 PM
    St. John's, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Power Fist (Princesses Auto) drill press roller stand. Too large for my bench top drill press. Excellent condition. Asking $35.00
  • $20
    Thu, Aug 11, 8:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Black and Decker drill with chuck.
  • $20
    Fri, Aug 12, 9:51 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale two black and decker electric drills , 20 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $60
    Tue, Jul 26, 2:43 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Makita 1/2” drill. In very good condition, rarely used .
  • $100obo
    Sat, Jul 30, 9:00 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill is like new, wasn’t used much. Works perfect $100 ono (paradise)
  • $160
    Tue, Aug 9, 10:31 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    DeWalt brushless, cordless drill. In new condition includes bag, 2 twenty volt batteries and charger. Paid $287.
  • $30
    Sat, Aug 6, 4:31 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale black and decker 3/8 variable speed electric drill , comes with case and some associates , works good , message me if interested
  • $750
    Thu, Jul 14, 10:28 AM
    pouchcove, Avalon Peninsula
    Diamond products core drill model M1AA-15 and 1and1/8 core drill. $750 . drill alone is about $1600 to $1700 us plus tax. Call 691-8966
  • Fri, Jul 22, 10:22 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling dewalt 18 volt xrp drill asking $20
  • $75
    Sun, May 1, 4:44 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    King mixing drill. Model 8316. 120 v 9 A. Excellent condition. 697-0057
  • Sun, Jul 17, 8:22 AM
    milton, Eastern
    For sale assortment drill bits
  • $1obo
    Mon, Jul 11, 9:45 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    13.2 V Craftsman cordless drill. Drill and charger work perfectly but batteries are dead. Needs a new battery. Call or text 709 770-6064 to make an offer.
  • Fri, Aug 5, 3:29 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, 1/2 inch hammer drill new still in box...$ 100.00.....687-3731.
  • Mon, Jul 4, 5:51 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, mastercraft 1/2 inch electric hammer drill new....$ 70.00....687-3731.
  • $50
    Tue, Aug 9, 1:44 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Master Craft Drill Press for sale. Call for more information.
  • $250firm
    Mon, Jul 25, 1:42 PM
    Whitbourne, Eastern
    Shoulder press, like new
  • $600
    Sat, Jul 16, 7:13 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Offset Printing Press