PREMIUM AD
  • Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    If you had recent vehicle repossessions, if you had to file for bankruptcy, if you had to get credit counselling… we can help. We can re-establish your credit. Atlantic Auto Sales has been helping people for many years. Let us help YOU! Call 754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490 for Fast, Free, Friendly Advice from local experts in the business.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $10.00
    Fri, Jan 29, 10:31 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling light for $10
  • Fri, Jan 29, 10:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling Lights $10 each
  • $25.00
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:14 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling fan. Missing glass $25
  • Fri, Jan 29, 10:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling lights for $5 each
  • $50.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 3:49 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 ceiling lights,worse fine just changed decor. Will remove add when sold
  • Wed, Jan 27, 5:44 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Five bladed ceiling fan with three lights in great condition $50
  • $10.00
    Thu, Jan 28, 3:34 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a flush-mount ceiling light in excellent condition! White with a 11 inch base. $10
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Jan 23, 2:39 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Kitchen Ceiling light, 4 Positioning Lights, 2018 model, Suitable for damp locations according to manufacture.33 1/2" long
  • $150.00
    Tue, Feb 2, 7:44 PM
    Logy bay, Avalon Peninsula
    3 Stephen & Chris ceiling lights black material with Crome frame bought new but never used asking $150 ea. Call 709-765-0933
  • $10.00
    Thu, Jan 28, 8:45 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Flush mount ceiling light.
  • $10.00
    Fri, Jan 29, 4:11 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 light ceiling fixture. Excellent condition.
  • $10.00obo
    Sun, Jan 17, 11:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling light complete with mounting bracket. $10.00 ono.
  • $25.00firm
    Fri, Dec 18, 9:45 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Ceiling fixture ideal for island.
  • $30.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 11:51 AM
    Southlands, Avalon Peninsula
    Bronze 5 light dining room chandelier. Was removed for a redecoration.
  • $25.00neg
    Wed, Feb 24, 1:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Base 12'' wide with an antique look
  • $25.00neg
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:27 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood color blades with brass color base Great Shape
  • Sat, Feb 6, 10:25 AM
    St john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Great lite fixtures
  • $700.00neg
    Thu, Jan 14, 7:02 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale new still in the box one of a kind , ceiling light with fan 24 " on the round comes with remote for dimming and fan speed and all the led Bulbs reg $1500.00 Selling for $ 700.00 neg Serious inquires only !!
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:34 AM
    Hr>Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Everything works fine. 48”
  • $20.00
    Mon, Feb 15, 11:33 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    CanArm chandeliers, 3 light units, antique bronze, heavy duty, $20 each or 3 for $50