PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR LANDSCAPING DREAM A REALITY!
    MAKE YOUR LANDSCAPING DREAM A REALITY!
    O’Neill Landscape is prepared to cover all your Landscape Construction, Property Maintenance and Snow & Ice Control needs! Specializing in landscape construction, property maintenance and snow & ice management, O’Neill Landscape is a full-service landscape group with Red Seal designation and COR status. Serving residential and commercial clients throughout Newfoundland.
      Spaniard’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
  • $150
    Tue, Aug 24, 12:07 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a couple loads of dry firewood for sale. $150 per load delivered. Same amount of wood for a 8 foot box.
  • $25
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Rain suit $25 Size XXL
  • $350obo
    Wed, Sep 8, 9:36 AM
    Western Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Little tikes wet dry bouncer for sale. Can possibly deliver.
  • $5
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:26 PM
    Plate cove west, Eastern
    Dried squid $5 lb. Posting for a friend. Ask for Nigel
  • $75obo
    Sun, Sep 19, 8:48 AM
    Marysvale cb, Avalon Peninsula
    Floater suit in good condition.size large
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 25, 9:48 AM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Shotgun shell dry box comes with 61 Kent Fast steel 3 1/2" BB
  • $120
    Tue, Sep 21, 3:44 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry Fire Wood 8 Foot box for $120.00 Call (709)691-0267 or (709)325-1266
  • $1
    Tue, Aug 10, 10:03 AM
    Elliotts cove, Eastern
    Looking for 8 cords of dry spruce ..not too big...need delivered also.
  • $40
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Flame Retardant Rain suit $40
  • $40
    Tue, Aug 24, 10:33 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    size 5 snow suit in good condition pick up cbs need gone
  • $250
    Fri, Aug 20, 1:11 PM
    Carboear, Avalon Peninsula
    6 mm wet suit farmer John styles Lg Islander Oceaner selling to small for me now
  • $200obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 8:57 AM
    Cbs, Eastern
    Custom made survival suite, never used and in new condition.
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 16, 11:58 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    NEW PRICE. Nineteen Pipeline wet suit. Size MS (5'6" - 6'0": 145lbs-165lbs).In good shape - no rips.
  • $35obo
    Sun, Aug 22, 10:18 AM
    Deep Bight, Eastern
    Men's Black pinstripe suit jacket size 46R pants 38x 32 $35.00 Green profilo studio suit jacket size 46R pants 40x32 $ 35.00 Cream Midtown Man suit jacket 48R pants 42x 32 $ 35.00 Only worn a couple of times Can be delivered along tch from St. John's to Stephenville
  • $1,234
    Mon, Aug 9, 9:20 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 10 cords of dry fire wood to be delivered to Holyrood.
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:29 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brentwood garment/ suit bag, all zippers working.
  • $300firm
    Sat, Aug 7, 7:45 PM
    st. anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Mustang flotation suit size L brand new.
  • $20
    Wed, Sep 22, 9:02 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    One suit (tuxedo style) and 2 jackets in new condition, maybe worn once. Black in color, size 46. $20 each or all for $50
  • $100firm
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:11 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy wet suit. large/ex large 3/4 length arms a d legs . grwst for snorkeling or seafood 100 firm 709-765-0560
  • $100
    Sat, Aug 21, 1:36 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Men's Suit, black, size MED. Excellent condition! Worn twice. Selling because he out grew it! Bought at Tip Top. Wasn't altered. In original condition!