PREMIUM AD
  • YAMAHA GENERATOR SALE ON NOW!
    YAMAHA GENERATOR SALE!
    All in stock Yamaha Generators are currently onsale! Lowest Prices ever Never be without heat or lights this winter! With a Yamaha generator your always ready for the unexpected!

    Drop by Wiseman's today and check out all of our great deals and amazing prices!
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $60.00
    Thu, Nov 29, 12:40 PM
    Old perlican, Eastern
    Whirlpool dryer
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 2, 10:37 AM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dryer three years old .timer is gone . quick fix .no longer need it .
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Jan 23, 12:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane dryer, works great.
  • $100.00
    Wed, Jan 2, 2:15 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a kenmore cloths dryer for sale. It works fine. We purchased a washer dryer combo so no need for 2 dryers . Text me at 7400133
  • $250.00firm
    Tue, Jan 15, 8:07 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front load dryer. Reason for selling - Everything works on dryer except for heat. Not sure what the issue is. Pedestal sold separate - 50.00
  • $250.00obo
    Wed, Jan 16, 11:54 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front loading and stackable dryer 4 years old and in good working condition
  • $200.00
    Sat, Jan 5, 4:53 PM
    Hearts Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    GE Dryer in excellent condition, about 4 years old, text 597-6600 for info. $200
  • $50.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 1:13 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    110v clothes dryer. Ideal for cabin
  • $150.00firm
    Wed, Oct 31, 11:00 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Kenmore dryer in good working condition.
  • $100.00
    Sun, Jan 20, 9:01 PM
    bay de verde, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale dryer works good
  • $250.00
    Tue, Jan 22, 9:13 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Maytag Bravos MCT dryer in perfect working condition.
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Dec 20, 9:40 AM
    Campbellton, Central/Interior
    GE dryer for sale only ( washer no longer available ) in good condition . $ 100.00 for dryer
  • $250.00
    Fri, Dec 14, 1:02 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Full size Bosch clothes dryer in excellent condition, dark grey Colour.
  • Tue, Jan 22, 7:06 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling dryer $100 just moved there is one already here . In good working condition contact 709-727-6005
  • $400.00obo
    Tue, Dec 18, 4:43 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Front Load dryer, works excellent, heating element replaced last year. The Washer drum belonging to this set let go so I purchased a new pair. Email for more details.
  • $150.00
    Sun, Dec 9, 11:18 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Front load Washer and dryer pedestals for sale.
  • $50.00neg
    Fri, Nov 30, 9:33 AM
    Bishops Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique hair dryer 50+ years old. Never used in good condition and works..
  • $7,500.00obo
    Wed, Dec 12, 8:04 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling commercial washer and dryer. Equipment is in excellant condition. Dryer is propane as well as a 60 gallon propane hot water tank is included. Any questions please email.
  • Fri, Jan 11, 9:11 AM
    New Perlican, Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a Hoover Washer Spin Dryer. Willing to pay between $50.00 and $75.00 depending on it's condition and location. Message me please with photos, price and location if you have one. Thanks! Terry
  • $20.00obo
    Mon, Jan 21, 8:04 PM
    Heart’s Content, Avalon Peninsula
    Stacking kit for Samsung washer and dryer. $20.00