PREMIUM AD
  • $400
    Thu, Dec 23, 4:26 PM
    Centreville, Central/Interior
    Control for a Evinrude/Johnson Etec outboard, new in box.
  • $16,000
    Sat, Jan 15, 8:43 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    2 Engines. 135 Evinrudes. Will sell separately. Comes with a year left on warranty and all controls. One engine is counter rotating. Call for more info. 7094543383
  • Sun, Nov 28, 3:33 PM
    New Harbur, Avalon Peninsula
    2 handle Controls for a outboard motor throttle and forwards and reverse $50 firm
  • $600
    Sat, Jan 8, 2:45 PM
    nl, Eastern
    9.9 HP Short shaft Evinrude outboard motor and tank in good working order $600.00
  • $500obo
    Fri, Dec 17, 9:55 AM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    9.5 Evinrude short shaft outboard motor, plus one for parts. Located in Northern Arm
  • Mon, Nov 29, 5:58 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Evinrude 55hp outboard motor for parts or repair ,no cover, not electric start ,pull cord start only,no tank,No reasonable offer refused.
  • $3,200obo
    Thu, Dec 23, 10:34 AM
    Heart's Desire, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 2008 65 etec with tiller handle or controls set up…engine works perfect…few minor scratches but performs perfectly…everything works as it should…electric start and tilt assist for manual tilt…not power trim..used engine all year but just recently upgraded to a new motor..
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 9, 12:49 PM
    kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Nintendo wii controller
  • $60obo
    Mon, Jan 3, 7:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sunset Orange PS4 controller
  • $100obo
    Thu, Dec 23, 8:56 AM
    BELLEVUE, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Control Cable - 24ft in length Never used
  • $200neg
    Tue, Dec 7, 8:39 AM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Twin lever Engine controls. More than 60 years old but have not been installed since being re-chromed..
  • $40
    Tue, Jan 4, 9:16 AM
    Norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    A curt brake control new $40 call or text only 7096831900
  • Sat, Dec 18, 9:01 AM
    Burgeo, South Coast
    2012 30 HP EVINRUDE E-TEC... ALL THE MOTOR PARTS ARE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. PARTS ARE AVAILABLE AS LONG AS AD IS POSTED.
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:25 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tekonsha trailer brake controller. Works fine, just plug in and go.
  • Thu, Dec 23, 8:53 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of double Yamaha controls . 683-6895
  • $140
    Tue, Jan 18, 7:55 PM
    sandringham, Eastern
    Single lever control box with cables
  • Tue, Dec 28, 11:43 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Heatlink injection control module for infloor heating.
  • $100
    Wed, Dec 1, 11:49 AM
    roddickton, Northern Peninsula
    32 volt control valve for auto pilot
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jan 6, 8:31 AM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    OMC Dual engine controls with 24’ cables
  • Sun, Nov 28, 4:11 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a sno-way controller and Module