PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 10:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Extension Ladder Aluminum Ladder Hooks. Never used. $50
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jan 19, 8:05 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    15.5’ Telescopic ladder, used once excellent condition.
  • $250.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 5:05 PM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Industrial ladder Reaches 28ft
  • $15.00
    Sun, Jan 3, 9:53 AM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    2 step aluminum ladder. Good condition
  • $75.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:53 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    4 foot aluminum step ladder
  • $45.00
    Thu, Dec 24, 8:37 AM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladder rack for pick up. Never used. If the ad is up it’s still available.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Dec 17, 9:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stokes "Snakes & Ladders" Glass Top Game with shot glasses..
  • $100.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 10:05 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Ladder rack to fit a Chev cargo van. May fit other vans as well Make an offer
  • $40.00
    Sun, Dec 6, 8:36 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Pool ladder to straddle an above-ground pool with sides up to 3.5 feet. Barely used and in good shape. We got a larger pool and this one is too short. Pick up only.
  • $200.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 3:04 PM
    harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    10ft featherlite step ladder. In good condition $200 ono
  • $300.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 8:01 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 - 24' ext. ladders at $300.00/ea. and 2 - 20' ext. ladders at $275.00/ea. All units are in new condition,used a couple times for inspections and are selling for 50% of the original cost.
  • $200.00neg
    Mon, Dec 14, 10:04 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like it says, pretty much new 10' step ladder. Not being used . 200$
  • Thu, Jan 21, 8:49 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Push frame extension for Can Am flex plow.
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, Jan 22, 12:56 PM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    50ft Pro Point Extension cord
  • $60.00obo
    Thu, Dec 17, 1:18 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Mirror extensions came off a 2018 Silverado May fit other years.
  • Wed, Dec 9, 8:34 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 59 foot extension cord heavy duty cord in good condition 5/8 wire asking $70 ono
  • $450.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 12:56 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladder rack for panel van in good condition with light $450
  • $140.00firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 3:00 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Taking orders with a ( small deposit} for solid pine ladder shelves, 5 shelves These units come unfinished ready to paint or stain to suite your decor. 6 feet tall I have two ready to go now.
  • $30.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 7:14 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    FOR SALE Mercury extension harness 14 pin....$30
  • $50.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 11:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Mudd Ox wheel extension came off demo, 5 inch total at 50.00 each