PREMIUM AD
  • $120
    Wed, May 26, 1:30 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 galvanized fence post.. size is one and seven eights.. two pieces are 12 foot and the other two pieces are 8 foot..
  • Wed, Jun 9, 10:21 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 2 3/8” galvanized posts (2” schedule 40)
  • Thu, Jun 3, 5:35 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some galvanized pipe for fence posts . Must be 2 1/2 inch or larger 7097274613
  • Tue, May 25, 8:17 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Chain link fencing 170 ft of fencing and 13 posts plus top rail and attachments. Green plastic coating
  • $7,000
    Mon, May 31, 10:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fencing: 75’x 175’ x 8’ high chain link enclosure c/w barb wire and 20ft rolling gate. Fence was a temporary compound installed 3yrs ago, all post are in sleeves Has to be dismantled and removed from site Half price of new at $7000 Call Andy at 685-5758
  • $60neg
    Sat, May 1, 2:06 PM
    St philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two white aluminum post wraps . 8 foot high and will wrap a post up to 5 inches. $60.00 for both.
  • Wed, Apr 28, 8:03 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for rolls of fencing wire Please email with what you have
  • $1,600neg
    Tue, Jun 15, 9:06 PM
    Hare Bay, Central/Interior
    6000 ft of ½'' diameter Electric fence. Electric fence tester, and Speedrite equalizer Delta 3B. $1,600.00 Negotiable.
  • $3.50firm
    Fri, May 7, 5:38 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Rails are 12 14 16 18 20 ft lengths & Posts are 6 ft & longer but mostly 6 ft lg. Posts & Rails are $3.50 Each. Located Conception bay highway Colliers. Posts are pointed & Firewood $120 pickup load
  • $125
    Sun, Jun 13, 3:13 PM
    Grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Safety pool fence Brand new never installed. 12’ long
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 8, 8:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new vintage Canada post bear.
  • $30neg
    Wed, Jun 2, 4:39 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Will dig post holes by hand. $30 per hole
  • $1
    Wed, Apr 14, 10:58 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted antique post leg vise
  • Thu, May 27, 2:25 PM
    ST.JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for someone to supply and install Approx 100 ft. Of chain link fence. Please call to view for an estimate
  • Mon, May 10, 12:40 PM
    Portugal Cove-St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED - tester for electric livestock fence in good working order. If you have one please call 709 689 2016 or 709 895 3393 or email.
  • $180
    Tue, May 25, 8:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 30 pieces STEEL T POST 6 1/2 feet to 7.3 feet and 9 pieces Angle Steel 7 feet price $180.00 for all can be used for small animal fencing ph 579-0442
  • $600obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 6:52 PM
    Steady Brook, West Coast
    Ground Hog One man post hole auger with 8 inch × 4 ft auger.
  • $60
    Sun, Jun 13, 6:48 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    stake / post driver........large one for wood stakes....smaller one for pipe or iron stakes
  • $900
    Wed, May 5, 8:49 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale post hole auger for 3 point hitch. 4 different size bits with it.no emails
  • $350
    Mon, May 24, 9:05 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique fencing/ sparring items . very nice old collection . great display pieces . , the swords are made in paris .