PREMIUM AD
  • Coastal Outdoors FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    Hurry into Coastal outdoors today for our FALL CLEARANCE SALE with Discounts Up to 75% OFF!! See in-store for details. Outerwear, Boots, Helmets and everything for your Fall and Winter adventures. Shop NOW for everyone on your Christmas list! Click HERE for more details.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $350
    Tue, Sep 7, 2:04 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Remote control electric fireplace in excellent condition.Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.Asking $350
  • $100neg
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mantel for around propane fireplace. Good condition. Opening is 37” wide by 33” high.
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 5, 6:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used 36” French door
  • $700obo
    Fri, Sep 3, 2:05 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Regency Wood Fireplace Insert Model H2100M
  • $650neg
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:59 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior glass French doors with knobs.
  • Wed, Sep 8, 10:17 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    3 French doors 50.00 each. 30x80 inch
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 9:21 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric fireplace with oak mantel
  • $50
    Sat, Oct 23, 11:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Removed during Reno Excellent shape Interior door Frame to frame is 33.5inches 32 inch door Doggy door in place
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 19, 11:45 AM
    islington, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum door suitable for a green house
  • $50
    Wed, Oct 20, 4:23 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 - 32” French doors in great condition 50.00 each
  • $300
    Fri, Oct 22, 4:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful stone/rock for fireplace wall bought too much -11 square feet per box Paid $97 / box plus tax Selling for $60/box 5 boxes available
  • $80neg
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:42 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    French door, 30x79 inches c/w passage set & hinges. Door in perfect shape. And slab door same size c/w passage set and hinges.
  • Thu, Sep 16, 1:53 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 1 white colonial door, 30”x80”=$50.00. 2 kitchen cabinet doors, 10” w x 27 3/4 h, expresso colour, =$20.00.
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 8:12 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE SET OF COMMERCIAL DOUBLE DOORS- ALUM & GLASS (STORE FRONT) PRICE $200.00
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:33 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE SET OF COMMERCIAL DOUBLE DOORS- WOOD & GLASS PRICE $200.00
  • $80
    Mon, Aug 30, 8:07 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    For sale 2 New bifold doors 2ft 4 inch X 6ft 8 inch
  • $150neg
    Sun, Oct 17, 11:53 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Dimplex Electric Fireplace in good shape works perfect.
  • $750
    Sat, Oct 9, 1:19 PM
    Salmonier, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood burning fireplace in good condition. Comes with prefab chimney
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:55 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    32 " steel door swings outward.screen is torn and piece of plastic broken on threeshold.$50
  • $300obo
    Mon, Sep 27, 9:19 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    Double patio door, 58” wide, Good condition, vinyl clad, been removed this week