PREMIUM AD
  • BP Metal Products Custom Metal roofing+
    BP Metal Products - Custom Metal roofing+
    We are a metal roof roll forming company with dealers across the island to meet all your metal roofing/siding needs. We also supply direct to contractor on certain commercial projects. We provide these services from our 32'x160' production warehouse located in Burin on the Burin Peninsula. Our service and lead times are second to none!
      Burin, Burin Peninsula
  • $80
    Sat, Mar 23, 4:29 PM
    flat rock, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Firestone fr710 225/65/16 new never used
  • $65obo
    Wed, May 1, 9:25 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Firestone winter force light truck tires LT245/70R17
  • $1,200
    Fri, May 24, 8:13 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 4 Firestone LT275/65R18 M+S tires... like new as only used one winter. No leaks and no plugs. $1200 ... serious inquires only.
  • $800
    Wed, May 8, 11:55 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Brand New Firestone Deatination LE2 - 265/65/R17 tires. Came off a 2023 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport.
  • $400obo
    Mon, May 27, 10:35 AM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    4- LT245/75R16 FIRESTONE WINTERFORCE tires on toyota tacoma steel wheels. 9/32 tread remaining. no dry rot or cracking. no pressure sensors. $400.00 OBO.
  • $50
    Sun, May 5, 10:44 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Little Franklin Firestove. Made in St. John's, NL. Nail & Foundry Co. Legs are broken off but works on cinder blocks. Rough shape but good for collectors piece. $50 or make an offer. Located in Hampden Junction. Text or call (709) 216-9309.
  • $1,250
    Wed, Jun 5, 1:43 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    4 Firestone Destination LE2 tires, 225/65R17 and RTX rims came off a 20 RAV4. 15000 km on tires. Black chrome lugnuts and installation tool included.
  • $760firm
    Tue, Apr 23, 11:32 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Firestone Destination LE2 P265/65 R17 tires. Used on Toyota Tacoma. Used for part of one summer so tread like new. Reason for selling; going to get another truck with different size tires. To buy new $1100 plus tax (1265). Selling for $760
  • $120
    Sat, May 11, 3:45 PM
    PCSP, Avalon Peninsula
    1 215/60/17 Firestone Affinity Tire & GM 5x120mm bolt pattern wheel. Tire & rim in near new condition. Had for a spare but never used.
  • $120obo
    Tue, May 7, 9:41 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Firestone summer tires LT265/70R17 50% tread wear left and 2 Goodyear
  • $45firm
    Mon, May 13, 9:42 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 Firestorms winter force LT tires in good condition for sale . Size is LT245/70R17
  • $100
    Wed, Jun 12, 10:53 AM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone Destination No plugs
  • $150neg
    Thu, May 9, 6:07 AM
    southern harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone winter force 2
  • $150
    Fri, Jun 7, 5:01 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    never used. one tire- size p245 65 R17$150
  • $700obo
    Sun, May 26, 1:33 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Pretty well brand new tires only driven on for about 200km, they were new on the truck when I bought it but went with a different kind of tire
  • $700
    Fri, May 31, 9:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new, used only a couple months
  • $150obo
    Fri, Mar 29, 11:35 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New never installed. 0km. Sidewall date 40/22
  • $55
    Wed, Jun 5, 2:34 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    2 Firestone tires $55.00 each Excellent Shape
  • $600
    Wed, May 29, 9:45 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Sold truck no longer need
  • $60
    Thu, Jun 13, 8:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One Firestone Transforce HT lt275/70r18.. $60 email or text 709-689-5088