PREMIUM AD
  • Kioti "Spring Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor
    Kioti "Spring Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor.
    Don't miss out on an amazing offer like a FREE loader, 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or get up to $8050 CASH BACK! Whether your business or just need to move some dirt and snow, KIOTI has you covered. Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK, or RX series and experience flexible fun for all your dirty business needs. Don't miss out visit us today and seize the savings!

    8 Lintrose Place, Mount Pearl (709) 745-3260

    52A Thompson Street, Clarenville (709) 466-4300

      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $450obo
    Wed, Jun 12, 8:24 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new high vis Mustang Floater jacket. Brand new, never worn. Tags still on it.
  • $150
    Mon, May 20, 8:41 AM
    Mt Pesrl, Avalon Peninsula
    Mustang Floater Snowmobile jacket in excellent condition.Great if you’re crossing lakes or ponds for extra safety. Located in My Pearl Call or text 709-486-3513
  • $100neg
    Wed, May 8, 8:59 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    extra large floater suit, used, but in excellent condition, never been in the water, just worn a few times
  • $275neg
    Fri, Jun 7, 1:42 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Mustang floater suit, XL. Brand new, never worn.
  • $350obo
    Wed, Jun 12, 8:23 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never worn tags still on it. Mustang Floater suit XXL
  • $275firm
    Sun, Jun 9, 10:29 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    for sale floater suit xl in excellent condition worn 3 times was $525 regular price wants $275 firm
  • $20
    Thu, Jun 20, 9:29 PM
    Port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Life jackets for sale
  • Sun, Jun 16, 12:10 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    Mens Harley jackets
  • $50
    Sun, May 26, 12:43 PM
    Grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    Women's black jacket for sale, size small, tag still attached. Bought online and its too small -$50 Email or text 290-3644
  • $125obo
    Mon, Jun 17, 12:10 PM
    Portugal Cove St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Xl leather jacket Never worn
  • $70obo
    Thu, May 30, 10:05 AM
    Cow head, Northern Peninsula
    3x winter jacket never worn
  • $75
    Mon, Apr 29, 6:59 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Daniel leather jacket size M
  • $90
    Wed, Jun 5, 8:00 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Marv Holland , 2XL Jacket . Nomax Excellent condition
  • $80
    Wed, May 22, 3:57 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Leather and denim jacket (Star). XXL
  • $80obo
    Tue, May 21, 9:09 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Sedici textile jacket size XXL
  • $150obo
    Thu, May 16, 7:00 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens Leather Harley jacket
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 21, 12:31 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Choko snowmobile Jacket. Perfect condition size X Large.
  • $60
    Fri, Jun 21, 12:20 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens leather motorcycle jacket. Perfect condition size Large - X Large
  • $35
    Sat, Jun 15, 11:18 AM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Womens Bench jacket (pink). Size medium. Only worn twice.
  • $100
    Thu, May 23, 8:58 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    1 motorcycle leather jacket, size XL, black in colour