PREMIUM AD
  • CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    2021 Sportage with rates as low as 0%, no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! 2021 Seltos with Rates as low as 1.99% no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! Visit Penney Kia or Contact us today for more info!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Sat, Feb 20, 7:11 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Paid $60 at winners for both Selling for $20 Please contact Robert Morgan via email Delivery not available Etransfer only
  • $30
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:26 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Flower Benches For Sale $30 Each ,,Red, Teal ,Grey ,Burnt Wood ,Or Plain Wood — Flower Insert Included—Flowers In Picture Not Included,,Message Me If Interested As I’m taking Orders Thanks
  • $325
    Sat, Jan 30, 7:21 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Absolutely beautiful vase and flowers only few weeks old, sells at wayfair for more than $500 brand new, asking $325
  • $10
    Sat, Feb 6, 11:15 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    cream silk flowers in wooden planter. Beautiful accent to your home. Non-smoking home. $10
  • $1
    Sat, Feb 20, 4:37 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted 1857 Flowers, st. john's NEWFOUNDLAND stamps
  • $20
    Mon, Jan 18, 3:32 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Victorian Nfld Photo. Lovely added flowers.
  • $8obo
    Wed, Jan 27, 3:26 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Whelk pots for sale 480 pots ready for fishing 8.00 each obo Call or text 685 2204
  • $75
    Tue, Jan 19, 6:21 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Ivory flower girl dress paid $175 worn once In excellent condition Size 8
  • $35
    Sun, Nov 15, 11:27 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Over 25 inches Flower Shaped Wood mirror- pink/white with glitter *Tiny paint chip (see photo/ easy fix)*
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:24 AM
    clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Flower girl dress . Only worn once. Call 7660453.
  • $10firm
    Mon, Feb 1, 8:33 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    60 lobsters pots $10 each 40 of them 3 bows 2 and 3 years old wasnt fished last year
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:31 PM
    Placentia Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy used crab pots.
  • Wed, Jan 27, 11:29 AM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for crab pots. Email with details
  • $65
    Thu, Jan 21, 9:28 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    2 old bean pots . 65.00 each
  • $15
    Sun, Feb 7, 9:04 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Crock pot works great $15
  • $2,000
    Sun, Feb 14, 1:49 PM
    English Hr. East, Burin Peninsula
    Crab pots ,lines and buoys
  • $24
    Tue, Feb 16, 8:55 PM
    Gander Area, Central/Interior
    I have 20 NEW wooden round bow 36” lobster pots Ballast and ready for the water
  • $1,800
    Tue, Jan 12, 7:13 PM
    Petty Harbour, Newfoundland Labrador
    Lobster pot hauler and arm for sale Hauler got 10” plates
  • Sat, Jan 9, 2:27 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    For sale Nl Cod Pots made by Hampidjan Canada. Going for a bargain, make me a offer.
  • Thu, Jan 7, 9:31 AM
    Renews, Avalon Peninsula
    60 low profile whelk pots 11” high 38” bottom Next to new primer still on frames $1800 make offer