PREMIUM AD
  • Order your Coveralls, Boots & other Safety PPE!
    We ship province wide! Order online or call 709-722-9782!
    ROCK Safety Industrial Ltd carries everything you need for safety in the workplace like Safety Harness, Hard Hats, Vests and so much more! And we carry the top brand names like 3M Body Harnesses, JB Goodhue Boots, Milwaukee Levels, Werner Ladders and Lift-Rite Pallet Trucks.
    WE SHIP PROVINCE-WIDE!!! Click HERE!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Wed, May 8, 11:38 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Folding table with carrying handle. 24" wide and 48" long Adjustable heights..21.5", 25.5" and 29". Like new condition only used a few times .
  • Thu, May 9, 7:14 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 3 chairs, price is negotiable. Needs to be painted. Pickup only. Located in Victoria. As is.
  • $250firm
    Fri, Mar 29, 8:24 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table & two end tables, excellent condition ,
  • $400
    Mon, Apr 8, 10:49 PM
    Grand falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Kitchen table for sell 400$
  • $75
    Mon, Apr 29, 9:09 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    end table in excellent condition
  • $75
    Thu, May 16, 8:38 PM
    Mount Pearl, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Drive Medical lightweight folding wheelchair in good condition.
  • $75obo
    Tue, Apr 9, 5:14 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    Folding ping pong table with net and 2 paddles and box of balls. Fold flat for 2 player or fold up for one.
  • $40obo
    Tue, Feb 27, 1:59 PM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen table no chairs $40. Ono. 36” wide, 48” long 30.5” high .
  • $10
    Fri, Apr 26, 8:13 AM
    Keligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal Mastercraft folding bench
  • $150obo
    Fri, May 3, 9:12 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen table & chairs for sale $150 ono
  • $80
    Mon, May 20, 3:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Matching set. Coffee table had never been used. 2 end tables have been used in livingroom of pet free home. Not wood. They are in perfect condition. Deep espresso color. Coffee table aprox 44x22 and 20 inches high. End tables are 17x17 and 20 inches high selling as set only not individually.
  • $1,000firm
    Sun, Mar 31, 10:29 AM
    Nippers Harbour, Central/Interior
    rustic coffee table and end tables phone 7092554231
  • Fri, May 3, 5:10 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table. Made out of real wood. Cherry color with glass. Please contact.
  • $35firm
    Wed, May 1, 2:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 kitchen table 2 solid oak chairs, table top not matching ,need a little TLC.
  • $60neg
    Tue, May 14, 3:49 AM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    Round table in good shape
  • $175
    Sun, May 5, 9:06 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end tables solid set of tables
  • $60
    Sat, May 18, 8:04 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 end tables solid oak
  • $20
    Mon, May 13, 7:27 PM
    grand falls, Central/Interior
    2 round end tables $20
  • $200firm
    Mon, May 20, 8:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood coffee table and 2 end tables. Storage in coffee table. Contact rickrideout3@gmail.com / 7093255986
  • $350
    Wed, Apr 24, 8:37 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch coffee table $350 each