PREMIUM AD
  • $5
    Fri, Oct 15, 10:10 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Terry Fox 2005 Loonie
  • $30,000
    Mon, Nov 29, 1:16 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    lot located in ocean pond area, # 6 fox marsh road. Lot is fully treed, backing onto crown land. Bike trail leading to Big Wolf Pond within minutes. very quiet area.
  • $100
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:38 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    ONE ONLY MOUNTED RED FOX
  • $40
    Tue, Nov 16, 9:07 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Arthur Fox, The Newfoundland Constabulary. Beautiful condition. $5 postage.
  • $35obo
    Mon, Nov 8, 6:40 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    fox dirt bike jersey size large used 2-3 times
  • $50obo
    Thu, Nov 4, 7:08 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Fox Comp 5 men’s size ten average condition
  • $10
    Mon, Nov 29, 12:56 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New with tag. Fox T-Shirt. V neck. Size small but fits like a medium. Too big for me.
  • $180
    Wed, Nov 10, 9:06 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a new condition Fox V1 helmet. Matte black, XL in size. Only worn a few times. Excellent condition. $180
  • Sun, Nov 21, 9:17 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy # 2 coilspring fox traps, any amount, must be in good working condition. Also vintage traps, books, fleshing gear, manuals, videos, anything trapping, call 631 8616
  • $300obo
    Sun, Oct 31, 11:11 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies genuine Silver Fox jacket. Size 10. Made with fur and leather strips and has a two-way zipper. In excellent condition. Replacement value is $4000. Serious inquiries only please. Call 709-693-3459 " after " 6pm, please.
  • $40
    Mon, Oct 18, 6:14 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Fox sport gear jacket size M fits like a L $40
  • $50
    Sat, Oct 30, 8:07 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fox 180 dirt bike pants, great shape, $50.00 obo
  • $550
    Mon, Nov 29, 10:16 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Pro Form 695lt in excellent condition.
  • $450obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:31 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Poulan Pro Snowblower. $450 . Kept in Garage
  • $50
    Wed, Nov 17, 8:05 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Fox motocross pants size 28... Used only couple times. like new.
  • Fri, Nov 12, 8:13 AM
    Humber Village, West Coast
    Fox V1 youth helmet For Sale! Size medium. Excellent condition. Asking $150
  • $80
    Sat, Oct 23, 9:05 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Fox motocross boots size 12 $80Thor size 11 $80Alpinestar size 10 $160
  • $75
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:49 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    T6 Pro Programable Thermostat
  • $300obo
    Thu, Nov 4, 11:28 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new unopened AirPods Pro
  • $20
    Sat, Nov 27, 9:50 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Pro Set special insert set. Excellent condition. $20.00. Text only please. 709-689-7723