PREMIUM AD
  • SAVE UP TO $11,000!! COASTAL BOAT PROGRAM
    SAVE UP TO $11,000 with the Wiseman's Coastal Boat Program!

    All Coastal Boat Packages are powered by YAMAHA OUTBOARDS. They're the #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland!

    Drop by 44 Balbo Drive in Clarenville or call (709) 466-7326 today!
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • Sun, Apr 5, 10:02 PM
    Clarenville, Central/Interior
    Fabricated gas caddy to fit Polaris snowmobile. $120 includes 10L gas can and bungees. Call or message me at +17095714279 if interested
  • $280.00obo
    Fri, Mar 13, 8:51 AM
    Cavert, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: New gas tank with fuel pump attached for Ford Taurus, only use for 1 tank of gas $ 280 CALL: 693-5883
  • $25.00
    Tue, Apr 7, 5:45 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 3 gas cans , one 5 liter and two 10 liters , message me if interested
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2:31 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Gas tanks from a 76-78 Chev nova $40
  • $1.00
    Wed, Apr 8, 3:43 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted gas bottle for mig welder. Message what you have with pitcher and price. Thanks 691-1169
  • $40.00firm
    Tue, Mar 3, 8:33 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Brand New Coleman Gas Lantern
  • Fri, Feb 28, 12:52 AM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Gas can holder,never used..asking 50.00
  • Thu, Apr 9, 1:18 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage gas cover trim for a 50,s  car $20 pick up only.
  • $25.00
    Sat, Mar 28, 3:23 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 3 gas cans , one 5 liter and two 10 liters , message me if interested
  • $45.00
    Fri, Mar 20, 10:25 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    coleman gas lantern . I also have a coleman propane camp stove for 75.00
  • $1.00
    Mon, Mar 16, 8:26 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for gas power mobile cement mixer ,concrete saw and a plate tamper. Either one. Thanks
  • $15.00obo
    Fri, Mar 6, 11:05 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Coleman Gas Lantern in good working condition . Missing Globe
  • $175.00
    Thu, Mar 5, 1:40 PM
    St.phillips Portugal cove., Avalon Peninsula
    Gas can to fit on back of snowmobile.
  • $100.00firm
    Sat, Feb 22, 4:15 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Rev gas caddy for ski doo and asking 100 firm
  • $150.00
    Tue, Mar 17, 9:39 AM
    dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    4000 watt gas generator 120 volt, came out of a motor home ideal for a cabin....150.00 213-1117
  • $150.00
    Tue, Mar 17, 9:35 AM
    dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    4000 watt gas generator 120 volt, came out of a motor home ideal for a cabin....150.00 213-1117
  • $1,250.00obo
    Thu, Feb 27, 10:37 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale one Honda 11 HP Gas Powered Contractor Water pump. Used twice. No longer needed. 3" suction port.
  • $75.00
    Sun, Mar 22, 2:57 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling Ski-Doo Gas Caddy. Just the can - no strap. In excellent condition. Fits Ski-Doo Rev Platforms. $75.00 (Negotiable.) call 709-368-1303
  • $75.00obo
    Wed, Feb 26, 9:27 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    MSA Gas Mask, New and still in plastic, comes with accessories as noted in pics
  • Sun, Feb 23, 7:23 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    I am looking for the rear gas caddy to fit a 2013 Summit XM.