PREMIUM AD
  • Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    If you had recent vehicle repossessions, if you had to file for bankruptcy, if you had to get credit counselling… we can help. We can re-establish your credit. Atlantic Auto Sales has been helping people for many years. Let us help YOU! Call 754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490 for Fast, Free, Friendly Advice from local experts in the business.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sun, Sep 12, 9:35 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey gear like new
  • $25
    Fri, Sep 10, 2:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bran new hockey net
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 7, 5:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    variety of hockey gear. skates, helmet, gloves, sticks (right mostly). youth and senior. Senior Gloves. 15 inch sherwood $15 Helmet Ccm $10 Cooper. $10 Elbow pads Bauer sz med. $15 Bauer Sr. Pants - Size L : $10 ($100+ new, but well worn) Jr. Large shoulder pads. $20 ea. Youth jock shorts. $5 with any other item Some Junior and Youth gear for kids.
  • $50firm
    Tue, Sep 21, 12:19 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    HOCKEY EQ500UIPMENT SKATES -SOCKS -SHIRTS - PANTS -ELBOW PADS -SHOULDER PADS - Hockey Bag 50.00 takes all
  • $20obo
    Wed, Sep 8, 7:27 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Rack for drying hockey gear Like new 20$
  • $250
    Thu, Sep 30, 3:18 PM
    St Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a hockey bad and hockey gear
  • $20firm
    Fri, Sep 3, 7:43 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey helmet used one season.
  • $100obo
    Tue, Oct 5, 10:35 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of mens hockey equipment. All in good shape. Negotiable.
  • $25
    Sat, Sep 11, 3:15 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer Hockey Skates Size 12, 13 , 1,1.5 and 2 Excellent shape
  • $60
    Wed, Sep 29, 3:58 PM
    Portugal Cove St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    4 mini hockey sticks, excellent condition. 60.00
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 13, 10:01 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Bauer hockey helmet like new.
  • $200
    Sat, Aug 28, 9:14 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Various hockey equipment -2 pair of pants Size large and medium -2 pairs of hockey skates size 9 and 8.5 -3 helmets Adjustable one brand new not showing -1 pair of Shoulders pads size medium All men sizes
  • $150obo
    Sun, Sep 19, 2:48 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1 EE Bauer supreme 3s hockey skates. Used one season in excellent condition. Paid 300 asking 150 obo
  • $15obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 10:04 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For sale Canada Hockey bag Measures 30"x 15"x 12" In excellent cond, used only once as luggage Asking $15 Call or text 640-5870
  • $350obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 3:31 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Signed Bobby Orr Victoriaville Hockey Stick comes with Certificate of Authenticity. $350.00 ono. Call 680-0665 or message me for more information.
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 17, 4:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 12 Bauer vapor hockey gloves good condition
  • $20obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 4:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr medium Bauer hockey pants in good condition
  • $25obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM hockey pants Size: Junior Medium Excellent Condition
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:53 AM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Senior Hockey Pants, worn 4-5 times, great condition!
  • $200
    Sun, Sep 19, 5:41 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used hockey gear set, everything in good condition. Hardly used.