PREMIUM AD
  • YAMAHA OUTBOARD MOTOR SALE!
    SAVE UP TO $7,000 BEST PRICES OF THE YEAR
    Wiseman's Outboard Motor Sale. Lowest Price Of The Year on Yamaha Outboards. YAMAHA: The #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $5.00
    Tue, Feb 12, 12:39 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage puzzle from the black hole movie 1970,s $5 pick up only. 
  • $140.00neg
    Tue, Feb 19, 3:59 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    4 rims off a 1988 mustang. 16inch will 4 bolt holes .
  • $100.00
    Wed, Feb 20, 3:13 PM
    bellisland, Avalon Peninsula
    4 ford chrome rims came off truck 5 hole.15 inch
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 2, 6:23 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    14 inch 5 hole Toyota steel rims. Good Condition. May fit others. Asking $50
  • $150.00neg
    Fri, Mar 1, 12:58 PM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 RIMS...LIKE NEW. CAME OFF A 2014 BUICK ENCORE 5 HOLE
  • $350.00
    Fri, Mar 1, 3:45 PM
    U.I.C, Avalon Peninsula
    195/70R14 Vintage Tires & Rims 5 hole lug pattern fits GM 350.00 obo Ph 683 2784
  • $25.00
    Sun, Mar 3, 9:48 AM
    St Johns East, Avalon Peninsula
    55 gallon drum burn barrels. New, clean, vent holes and tops removed. Ready to go.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Mar 5, 12:26 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 6 hole 17 inch rims with centres excellent condition! Call, text or email!
  • $100.00obo
    Tue, Mar 5, 7:02 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    4 /17”-6 hole ford steel rims in really good condition
  • $250.00obo
    Fri, Mar 8, 8:16 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4-215/70R16 tires on 5 hole steel rims off a Honda CRV.
  • Fri, Mar 8, 8:51 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale four new 17" rims 5 hole Paid over $200 asking $140 ono
  • $45.00
    Wed, Mar 13, 1:35 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    Two new 16 inch trailer rims Size 6 x 10 4 holes $ 45.00 for both.
  • $60.00obo
    Thu, Mar 14, 11:31 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stocking foot Hip Waders. In great condition! No holes. Size: Large. Asking $60 obo
  • $80.00
    Fri, Mar 15, 9:51 AM
    deer lake, West Coast
    4- 35inch tires for sale wants gone taking up space, no holes or plugs
  • $60.00
    Sat, Mar 16, 8:44 AM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Two rims and tires fits a dodge. Five holes. 16 in , In good condition.
  • Sun, Mar 17, 10:23 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old or new traps for trapping conibear leg holed
  • Tue, Mar 19, 9:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Plastic, with drainage holes, 7" high by 12" wide. Make an offer.
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2:05 PM
    Heart's Desire, Avalon Peninsula
    four P145 65 15 Summer Tires and 4 Rims for 16" for GM 5 holes
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Jan 28, 8:08 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Reebok road hockey pads glove and blocker. No holes in gloves
  • $50.00obo
    Thu, Mar 21, 7:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 15 inch rims . 5 hole came of Honda Wants gone make an offer.