PREMIUM AD
  • Newfoundland's leader in Powersports Finance
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!! Newfoundland’s leader in Powersports Finance for all types of credit. Marine Financing is also available. locally owned and operated. Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $750
    Thu, Dec 23, 6:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids quad . Gas powered Runs fine. Brand new tires Has front and rear brakes. Lights Electric start speed control and remote Good beginner quad for ages 5 up to 8-10yr old. Will remove ad when sold. Feel free to leave number for texting.
  • $35
    Sat, Jan 8, 4:27 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids fire house.
  • $20
    Wed, Dec 8, 9:22 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bike for sale. Great shape.
  • $3,500
    Sun, Dec 19, 12:15 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    150 kids side by side very good condition $3500 ono
  • $10
    Sat, Jan 8, 2:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of kids puzzles in excellent condition....$20 for the lot...call or text @ 690-9688.
  • $15
    Mon, Dec 6, 1:42 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids slide. Has brake lever on each side and a pull handle
  • $20
    Wed, Nov 24, 3:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids life jacket.
  • $200obo
    Sun, Jan 2, 11:12 AM
    cow head, West Coast
    kids trampoline and swing set, only set up once, packed back in box all in excellent condition hardly used make offer text or email only
  • $50
    Tue, Dec 28, 10:46 PM
    C,B,S, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown kids table and chairs
  • $20obo
    Mon, Dec 20, 11:38 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 pair of girls adjustable princess skates, sizes 8-12. 1 pair of boys Bauer skates size 10. Suitable for kids 5 or 6 yrs old. 20 $ each o.b.o
  • $180obo
    Mon, Jan 10, 8:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, kids play house. Excellent condition
  • $35
    Fri, Jan 7, 5:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Size 2 Ugg Kids Boots
  • $75
    Mon, Nov 29, 10:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids train table in great condition.
  • $25
    Fri, Nov 26, 9:37 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Coleman firefly sleeping bag. Lightly used
  • $30obo
    Wed, Dec 15, 7:13 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids indoor/outdoor basketball set. Mint condition. $30
  • $20
    Tue, Nov 30, 10:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Little kids cleats-Like new Size 11.5 $20
  • $85
    Wed, Jan 12, 2:57 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ANTIQUE KIDS SEWING MACHINE . . VERY RUSTIC . GREAT DISPLAY PIECE . WOULD STAND OUT WITH YOUR OTHER ITEMS
  • $20obo
    Tue, Dec 28, 11:14 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids skates for sale, size 12/13! These skates were only used twice. 20 obo
  • $70obo
    Tue, Dec 28, 10:06 AM
    Sibleys Cove nl, Eastern
    Kids air hockey table, like new don’t be used anymore. No parts missing.
  • $40obo
    Mon, Dec 27, 10:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Baffin Winter Boots, Size 3, excellent condition, very warm boots. Text 765-5236 if interested.