PREMIUM AD
  • TYM Tractors - EXCLUSIVELY at Adventure Sales and Service!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We carry a variety of these great tractors and attachments to make your life easier (and fun too).

    Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details.
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $1,234
    Mon, Sep 13, 12:08 PM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    looking to buy used sheet metal for shed email me price and how much you have
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 17, 4:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal storage $40 for green one great for shed or garage i have one green one and one brown for 10 dollars
  • $15firm
    Tue, Aug 3, 6:53 PM
    Fortune, Burin Peninsula
    Why pay more for a metal toolbox? Here is a bargain price.
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 19, 11:26 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    7 - 15" metal cutting Cop saw blades 3/4" center hole $100 phone 753-6421 please no texts
  • $15
    Wed, Sep 1, 8:58 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New Metal Pump Oiler (1000cc). Complete with 1 rigid and 1 flex spout. Price $15.00 Txt 687-2240
  • $100
    Sun, Aug 22, 7:16 PM
    Pc, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a metal chop saw in good condition. Also looking for a hydraulic shop press shoot me a email if you have anything
  • $180firm
    Mon, Aug 9, 8:02 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Shed stove
  • $1
    Sun, Aug 29, 7:43 PM
    Point leamington, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a mini metal lathe. Model don’t really matter. email me with what you have.
  • Thu, Aug 19, 9:53 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    ?looking for a shed like one in the Picture?thanks
  • $1,000
    Wed, Sep 22, 9:54 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    8x16 shed taken apart ready for delivery...comes with 2x8 for the floor
  • Tue, Aug 31, 12:29 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Shed Sale!!! Everything must go. No reasonable offer refused call or text 709-744-6045
  • Wed, Aug 25, 12:17 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Anyone looking for free shed removal or reasonable price, please email or text 709-769-5486.
  • $50
    Thu, Aug 12, 11:10 AM
    st.john.s, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale a kids metal detector brand new.
  • $3,500
    Thu, Aug 12, 9:06 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    24’x8.5’ aluminum trailer box Great for a long lasting shed or hunting camp Save on time and high lumber prices No leaks, made to last Basically a Shipping container but made of aluminum.
  • $25
    Wed, Aug 18, 9:21 AM
    VICTORIA, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 2 METAL DRUMs 60L SIZE asking $25 CALL 5968308
  • $275obo
    Wed, Sep 8, 7:54 PM
    conception bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    New soft shed in a box never used paid over $400 for it. Please don't email.
  • $25
    Sat, Jul 31, 8:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fiber Metal SE2 Model Hard Hat. Sizing Range 6 3/4” -8 “ Unused Item. Weight - 545 Grams SuperEight™ crown impact system 3RWA ratchet suspension 8 pt. suspension Quick-Lok® Mounting System Type 2, Class C Will Ship. Thanks.
  • $5firm
    Mon, Aug 2, 8:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal Cutting Wheels 6 x 0.40 x 5/8 abore. Fits 6 inch chop saw.
  • $35
    Fri, Aug 27, 8:50 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    A piece of metal wall 20×28
  • $40obo
    Fri, Aug 13, 2:36 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    3 piece Metal decorative room divider