PREMIUM AD
  • IN-STOCK and Ready to Roll!
    SIXTY Preowned Vehicles IN-STOCK and Ready to Roll!
    Lots of Trucks! Lots of SUVs! Cars and Vans too! RAM, F-150, Cherokee, Wrangler, Escape and more! Drop by 20 Peet Street or call 757-4364 to talk to an expert and drive home your new-to-you vehicle today!
    CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 17, 3:58 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle cover
  • $150
    Wed, Jul 28, 12:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    127 wine glasses just purchased new and only used once for family wedding this past weekend . All washed and stored in there cases .
  • $150
    Sat, Jul 31, 8:55 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    MOTORCYCLE JACKET , GREAT CONDITION OPENROAD.. SIZE MEDIUM
  • $150
    Sun, Jul 18, 8:01 AM
    ST. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle jacket,matching gloves and a tank protector
  • $60firm
    Mon, Jul 26, 9:05 PM
    Chamberlins, Avalon Peninsula
    3XL BILT motorcycle pants. Like new.
  • $2,000
    Fri, Jul 2, 8:19 PM
    Doyle’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Sarasota Motorcycle Cargo Trailer, see photos
  • $100obo
    Sun, Jun 13, 3:39 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle lift for sale $100 ono
  • $70obo
    Thu, Jul 22, 6:59 PM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    Motorcycle jack for sale. 11 inches long x 12 inches wide. Very little use.
  • $60obo
    Tue, Jul 20, 7:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Screaming Eagle motorcycle pant brand new. Size 42 call 693-4543 60.00 ONO
  • $100obo
    Sat, Jul 17, 12:32 PM
    Colliers Con. Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    One Men’s Leather Motorcycle Jacket, size large removable inside liner, in excellent condition.
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 6, 2:50 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle cover like new, can be brought to town if needed
  • $60
    Sun, Jul 4, 9:49 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    For Sale : 1 motorcycle mask you can wear it with glasses or without.I only wore it once . Asking 60 Inbox me or call 468 2616
  • $40
    Mon, Jul 26, 2:31 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle tire pressure monitor system. Don’t know what brand. Was on bike when I got it.60.00. Working perfect.USB charger
  • $50obo
    Sun, Jun 20, 2:40 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    New front/rear Dunlop gold seal motorcycle tire size 4.60/16 fits many makes and models. $50.
  • $70firm
    Wed, Jun 9, 10:20 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    New leather wrapped motorcycle helmet, with goggles & storage bag Size M, to small, I will need a large
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 24, 4:01 PM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    one vintage Kawasaki motorcycle seat for sale, .70,S
  • $40
    Fri, Jul 23, 6:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    XL Motorcycle Cover - NEW - Only opened to view
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 20, 4:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a vintage DOT approved motorcycle helmet, size S/M.
  • $130
    Thu, Jun 10, 6:13 PM
    hodges cove, Eastern
    New Motorcycle cover to fit a Suzuki C50T. Never used.
  • $125firm
    Sun, May 16, 8:41 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a brand new unworn XL motorcycle helmet. The smallest lightest DOT approved motorcycle helmet around.