PREMIUM AD
  • Tough Jobs Need a Tough Tractor - KIOTI
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or up to $8300 CASH BACK.Flexible Fun For All Your Dirty Business. KIOTI got a tractor no mater the size of your the job! Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK or RX series.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $70firm
    Mon, May 23, 1:50 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike boots size 9.5. Great shape only worn a few times
  • $25
    Mon, Apr 25, 1:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens Nike jacket. Size small. Little wear and like new. Asking $25.00. Call or text 330-2773.
  • $40
    Wed, May 11, 7:50 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike hot pink sneakers, only worm a couple of time. Size 7
  • $100obo
    Wed, Apr 27, 5:18 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike SQ Right handed 9.5 degree. Driver is in really good condition, Well taking care of.
  • Fri, May 20, 1:14 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys size 5.5 Nike sneakers size 5.5 in excellent condition $10
  • $30
    Sun, May 15, 9:31 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike MOJO - (8 balls/New) Nike Power Distance - (8 balls/New) Dunlop Deep Distance - (14 New/1 used).Text if interested. Local Pick-Up only. Cash or E-Transfer. $30
  • $25
    Thu, May 5, 9:54 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike golf shoes. Size 9.5, but small make. More like a 9. They no longer fit my son.
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 14, 9:10 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike Men's Mercurial Indoor Soccer Shoes Size: 7.5 Condition: Excellent Contact: 709-765-5236
  • $150obo
    Fri, May 6, 9:02 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    New Nike LeBraun 4 Basketball sneakers Never worn. Size 8.5 These were difficult to find. Ordered internationally. 1/2 size too small for my son. Paid nearly $200
  • $120
    Mon, Apr 18, 9:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    BNWT Nike Toronto Raptors Pascal Siakam 2020 Icon Swingman Jersey Extra Large 52.
  • $20
    Mon, Apr 18, 9:53 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike cleats size 7.5 & Adidas shin guards (size S) worn for one season only, all in great condition.
  • $25
    Fri, Apr 8, 2:56 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    18 by 24 inches, acrylic on canvas.
  • $25obo
    Mon, Apr 18, 5:48 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 8. Good condition.
  • $7
    Sat, May 14, 8:12 AM
    St.john's, Eastern
    Pu in Cowan heights Sz 5 toddler
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 14, 9:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size: Boys 3.5 Great condition Contact: 709-765-5236
  • $50
    Sun, Apr 10, 6:58 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never worn only tried on can’t return text 7097289134
  • $110obo
    Sun, May 8, 11:17 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Worn a handful of times paid alot for the frames.
  • $115
    Wed, Apr 27, 10:15 AM
    GrandFalls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Used maybe 5 times max.
  • $75
    Tue, May 24, 11:43 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought wrong size there to tight. Paid 135+tax n shipping. $75 Call/text only 709 699 1015
  • $15
    Mon, May 16, 9:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike cleats Size 11.5 $20 Lg Adidas shin guards $15