PREMIUM AD
  • $1
    Thu, Jun 3, 5:30 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted vintage oil parlor stoves
  • Fri, Apr 30, 9:19 PM
    Portugal Cove - St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for the two removable rings and a lower removal baffle in the oil pot of an Enterprise Oil Stove (Range).
  • Mon, May 3, 2:42 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore oil stove. Make an offer!
  • $1,000obo
    Wed, Jun 2, 7:30 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    very good condition Deville oil stove and oil tank certified till 2038 and about 650.00 in oil
  • $350
    Sat, May 1, 4:40 PM
    Seldom, Fogo Island, Central/Interior
    -2015 6 man Life raft needs to be serviced.$350 ono -oil stove $100ono -stainless head $350ono
  • $120
    Tue, Jun 1, 8:34 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $600
    Tue, Jun 22, 4:36 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Older Stove shows like new. Excellent condition.
  • $1
    Thu, Jun 3, 2:15 PM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to trade GTL oil stove for older model wood range,will include cash for the right deal.
  • $50
    Tue, Jun 22, 8:22 PM
    Buchans, Central/Interior
    Older stove top ....works perfectly
  • $75
    Tue, Jun 22, 10:24 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Stove Top White IN very good condition
  • $125obo
    Fri, Jun 11, 1:45 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted-- 1960's-70's 24 inch stove.
  • $170
    Tue, Jun 1, 8:34 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $250
    Sat, May 29, 9:41 AM
    Roaches line, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove. Good for a shed
  • Wed, May 26, 1:19 PM
    St johns, Eastern
    Pellet stove not sure if working
  • $350
    Tue, Jun 15, 7:39 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Selling a homemade wood stove suitable for a cabin or shed. Asking 350 obo
  • $50
    Mon, Jun 7, 7:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Moffat 30” stove, smooth top self cleaning Burners work perfectly Oven sometimes cuts out
  • Wed, Jun 2, 8:01 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Free stove kenmore 30 inch.. can’t adjust temperature to under 300 degrees . other than that works fine
  • $400
    Sun, May 23, 8:23 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One wood stove used in our cabin just changed over to electric heat was used normally from may to oct
  • $200firm
    Sun, May 16, 7:17 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a propane stove works perfect great for a cabin or shed 200 firm call Paul for more information
  • $80
    Mon, May 10, 7:37 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Kresno wood stove. Side load/front load. Good for shed or camp. 8” stove pipe elbow included.