PREMIUM AD
  • Hot Spot Roofing - For all your Roofing needs!
    Hot Spot Roofing Ltd. is a roofing contractor focused on providing residential and commercial property owners with the utmost in roofing quality, selection and roofing protection.

    We have over 10 years’ experience and have installed thousands of roofs for home and business owners across the island.
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Fri, May 22, 9:35 PM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Free whelk pot milk boxes
  • $5.00
    Mon, Apr 6, 12:23 PM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of pot lights.$5 each
  • $175.00
    Tue, May 26, 7:24 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Pot rack with two lights. Like new Brushed nickel finish.
  • $7.00firm
    Thu, May 7, 12:42 PM
    Southern Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 60 Crab pots ready for water @$7.00/pot Call Ralph @ 746-2253
  • $10.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 11:52 PM
    odonnells, Avalon Peninsula
    Whelk pots for sale $10 each
  • $75.00obo
    Thu, May 7, 4:56 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage lead pot/furnace with ladle & some pipe fitting tools. All in good condition.
  • Fri, May 15, 10:38 AM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    34- 45” crab pots, 5 1/2” mesh. $15 each
  • $10.00
    Wed, May 13, 2:38 PM
    trinity bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used crab pots for sale. Ph 583 2826
  • $12.00obo
    Thu, May 7, 9:32 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Whelk pots for sale 480 pots ready for fishing 12.00 each obo Call or text 685 2204
  • $30.00
    Fri, Apr 10, 8:01 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brass flower pot 10” high 11” wide
  • Thu, May 28, 10:32 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I am in search of any gardening pots, so many plants on the go and not enough pots, will pick up! Thanks!
  • $13,000.00neg
    Mon, May 18, 2:27 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    320 Whelk Pots. Made in April 2019, only used for one season. All Rope included Selling all for 13,000 obo or Willing to sell pots separately $40 each.
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, May 24, 7:52 AM
    hants hr, Avalon Peninsula
    2 pot haulers for repair or for parts
  • $2.00
    Mon, May 11, 4:07 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    Plastic Lobster Pot Headings $2 Each. Call Bruce 826-2008
  • $60.00
    Sat, May 9, 9:38 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Swarovski Winnie the Pooh & Friends Honey Pot. New in box.
  • Thu, Mar 26, 8:36 AM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    12” crab pot hauler, works excellent. $600. Text preferred
  • $45.00
    Wed, May 13, 8:46 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    flower pots ! can be stain as well if preferred over painted . seal cove cbs . long harbour on weekends as well traveling to bay Roberts 45.00$ each.
  • Wed, Mar 18, 10:43 AM
    Little Harbour East, Avalon Peninsula
    Listing for my brother in law new 3 bow lobster pots for sale. Please call my brother in law Saul at 465-3261, Lillle Harbour East.
  • $65.00
    Sun, May 10, 9:55 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    2 old bean pots . 65.00 each
  • $125.00
    Sat, May 23, 2:53 PM
    mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    I have for sale an antique lead melting pot and moulds for various size bullets.